Wiki South Park
Advertisement
Ne doit pas être confondu avec Pete Thelman

Pete Thelman fait partie des gothiques avec Henrietta Biggle, Michael et Firkle Smith, il a participé à l'incendie du Hot Topic avec les trois autres gothiques et a kidnappé et menacé de tuer Mike Makowski, le leader de la South Park Vampire Society dans L'impunissable (en fait les gothiques détestent les vampires). Dans Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs, il est qualifié d'"Emo", il a également tenté de séduire Sophie Gray dans l'épisode de la vingt-troisième saison, Télévision par câble.

Biographie

Casier judiciaire

Pete s'est livré à de nombreuses infractions pénales, principalement avec les autres gothiques.

  • Incendie criminel : Dans "L'impunissable", il met le feu, avec les autres Goth Kids, au magasin South Park Hot Topic, le brûlant jusqu'au sol.
  • Tentative de meurtre/enlèvement : Dans "L'impunissable", lui, avec les Goth Kids, kidnappe Mike Makowski avec l'intention de l'assassiner.
  • Abus de drogues/Tabagisme chez les mineurs : Les Goth Kids sont fréquemment vus fumer des cigarettes malgré leur âge (5 à 10 ans), en plus d'abuser du sirop contre la toux pour halluciner.
  • Grand Theft Auto/Conduite sans permis : Dans "L'impunissable", les Goth Kids volent la voiture de la mère d'Henrietta sans sa permission, même s'ils sont trop jeunes pour avoir un permis. Dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", Pete conduit parfaitement une voiture, on ne sait pas comment il a obtenu la voiture lui-même.
  • Trahison/Sédition : Dans la saga des superhéros, il est démontré que les Goth Kids font partie du culte de Cthulhu et soutiennent le règne de terreur de Cthulhu .

Talents

Musique

Il joue de la guitare basse dans le groupe Goth Kids. Leur seule chanson connue était "Talent Shows are for Fags" joué ironiquement à l'émission de talents de l'école primaire dans l'épisode "Le jour des érections".

Magie

Il est démontré que Pete a des capacités magiques, alors qu'il parle avec le fantôme d'Edgar Allan Poe à travers le reflet de son café dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs".

Conduite

Dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", on lui montre qu'il sait conduire une voiture, bien qu'il ait 10 ans.

Apparence

Il porte une chemise de ville gris foncé non rentrée, un pantalon noir, des winklepickers à boucle violette et une cravate bolo argentée avec un bijou rouge au centre. Il a les cheveux noirs taquinés qui sont séparés sur la droite et rasés autour de la moitié inférieure et sont teints en rouge près des racines sur le dessus. Il a également une longue frange, qu'on le voit constamment s'écarter lorsqu'elle tombe sur ses yeux. Apparemment, cette longue frange de cheveux lui a causé des problèmes d'acné, résultant en des marques apparentes comme mentionné par un étudiant dans "L'impunissable". Il porte même de l'eye-liner.

D'une seule scène dans "L'impunissable", il portait une chemise bordée de bleu clair et bleu foncé avec un voilier rouge au centre, un pantalon gris et des chaussures noires.

Dans South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité, il portait des cache-oreilles avec de la fourrure marron et une cape de fourrure marron foncé sur sa tenue.

Dans South Park: Post Covid, une version adulte de lui fait une apparition, le montrant visiblement vieilli et portant une chemise grise avec un pull noir. Ses cheveux sont également particulièrement ébouriffés et brun rougeâtre, suggérant soit que ses cheveux naturels sont bruns, soit qu'il les a teints comme Henrietta se teignant les cheveux en bleu.

Personnalité

Il semble être l'un des enfants gothiques les plus sympathiques, et dans "L'Éveil de Mystérion", il est un peu inquiet de la situation dans laquelle lui et les autres enfants gothiques se trouvent lorsqu'ils essaient de tuer Mysterion. Bien qu'il ne veuille tuer personne, il a fini par marcher avec le reste des goths parce que Michael a dit: "Tuer est attendu quand tu es un serviteur de Cthulhu". Il se souciait aussi de ses amis, et dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", lui et Michael essaient d'aider Henrietta après qu'elle se soit transformée en emo, ils ont même risqué leur vie pour la ramener à la normale. À la fin de l'épisode, Pete dit à Henrietta qu'ils ont incendié la direction de l'usine emo pour éviter l'embarras de son aveu qu'elle n'a pas été forcée dans l'emo, mais de son plein gré.

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives

For other uses, see Pete (Disambiguation).

Pete Thelman is a 4th-grader who first appears in "Raisins". He is one of the four main members of the Goth Kids along with Henrietta, Michael, and Firkle. He is not be confused with the backround character who apparently has the same name.

Background

Pete first appears in "Raisins" when Stan tries to join their group after being dumped by Wendy. Up until Season Seventeen's "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", Pete was referred to only as "Hair Flip".

In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", he appears as one of the main characters with Firkle to save Michael and Henrietta from becoming emos. They recruit the Vamp Kids to get some help and summoned Edgar Allan Poe, Poe instead leaves them and tries to call for him in Poe's coffee in the reflection.

Criminal Record

Pete has engaged in numerous criminal offenses, mainly along with the other Goth Kids.

  • Arson: In "The Ungroundable", he, along with the other Goth Kids, sets fire to the South Park Hot Topic store, burning it to the ground.
  • Attempted Murder/Kidnapping: In "The Ungroundable", he, with the Goth Kids, kidnap Mike Makowski with the intent of murdering him.
  • Drug Abuse/Underage Smoking: The Goth Kids are frequently seen smoking cigarettes despite their ages (5 to 10), in addition to abusing cough syrup to hallucinate.
  • Grand Theft Auto/Driving Without a License: In "The Ungroundable", the Goth Kids steal Henrietta's mother's car without her permission, even though they are too young to have a license. In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", Pete drives a car perfectly, it is unknown how did he got the car himself.
  • Treason/Sedition: In the Superhero Saga, the Goth Kids are shown to be part of the Cthulhu cult and supporting Cthulhu's reign of terror.

Talents

Music

He plays the bass guitar in the Goth Kids' band. Their only known song was "Talent Shows are for Fags" played ironically at the elementary school talent show in the episode "Erection Day".

Magic

Pete is shown to have some magical abilities, as he talks with the ghost of Edgar Allan Poe through the reflection of his coffee in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers".

Driving

In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", he is shown knowing how to drive a car, despite being 10 years old.

Appearance

He wears an untucked dark-gray dress shirt, black pants, purple buckled winklepickers, and a silver bolo tie with a red jewel in the center. He has black teased hair that is parted on the right and shaved around the bottom half and is dyed red near the roots on top. He also has a long fringe, which he is constantly seen flipping out of the way when it gets on his eyes. Apparently, this long fringe of hair has caused him acne problems, resulting in apparent pockmarks as mentioned by a student in "The Ungroundable". He even wears eyeliner.

From a single scene in "The Ungroundable", he wore a light-blue and dark-blue trimmed shirt with a red sailboat in the center, gray pants, and black shoes.

In South Park: The Stick of Truth, he wore earmuffs with brown fur and a dark-brown fur cape on his outfit.

Personality

He seems to be one of the most sympathetic of the goth kids, and in "Mysterion Rises" he is a little worried about the situation he and the other goth kids are in when they are trying to kill Mysterion. Though he did not want to kill anyone, he ended up walking with the rest of the goths because Michael said, "killing is expected when you're a servant of Cthulhu." He cared about his friends too, and in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers" he and Michael try to help Henrietta after she turns into emo, they even risked their lives to get her back to normal. At the end of the episode, Pete tells Henrietta that they burned down the emo factory's leadership to avoid the embarrassment of her admitting that she was not forced into the emo, but out of her own free will.

Prominence

Video Games

South Park: The Stick of Truth

Pete and the other Goth Kids appears behind South Park Elementary. They are in various quests and parts of the game.

South Park: The Fractured But Whole

Pete and the other Goth Kids can be found in Henrietta's Bedroom. The New Kid is required to complete a ritual in the room before they can take a selfie.

South Park: Phone Destroyer

Appears as a neutral card in the game.

References

Goth Kids
Henrietta BiggleMichaelPeteFirkle Smith
More Information: "Raisins" • "The Ungroundable" • "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers"


South Park students
6th Grader Leader | 6th Grader with Black Hair and Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Brown Hat | 6th Grader with Cyan Hat | 6th Grader with Dark Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Green Shirt | 6th Grader with Orange Coat | 6th Grader with Yellow Shirt and Brown Pants | 9th Grader with Purple Shirt | 9th Grader with Red Hood | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Boy with Blond Hair | Boy with Brown Hair | Boy with Brown Hair and Red Shirt | Boy with C Cap | Boy with Dark Green Shirt and Glasses | Boy with Olive Shirt and Black Pants | Boy with Red Shirt | Boy with Red Shirt and Blue Pants | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler |Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Gary Harrison | Girl with Blonde Hair | Girl with Pink Coat | Girl with Brown Coat | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner Girl with Brown Pigtails | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

See also
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters
Advertisement