Wiki South Park
Advertisement
Pour les autres utilisatons, voir Michael (homonymie).

Michael fait parti des gothiques avec Pete, Henrietta Biggle et Firkle Smith depuis l'épisode de la septième saison, Raisins.

Biographie

Dans "On t'a niqué ta race", Michael aide L'équipe de danse de Stan à devenir le plus grand non-conformiste de tous en ne se conformant même pas aux normes gothiques. Il suggère également d'amener Yao et une fille (qui finit par être Mercedes, une Raisins Girl) dans le groupe.

Michael réapparaît dans "L'impunissable" étant pris pour un Vampire kid. Les Goth Kids kidnappent Mike Makowski (le chef Vampire Kid) et suggèrent de lui enfoncer un pieu dans le cœur, mais finissent par l'envoyer à Scottsdale, en Arizona.

Michael apparaît dans "Taille du membre indexée" dans le cours de gestion de la colère avec plusieurs autres personnes. Il peut avoir un petit pénis, car il va à un cours de gestion de la colère avec d'autres personnes qui ont des problèmes de colère en raison de la taille de leur pénis.

Dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", Michael, Pete et Firkle entendent parler d'Henrietta à un camp disciplinaire qui l'a transformée en "emo". Ils se rendent à l'agence CPS pour tenter de signaler la maltraitance des enfants des parents d'Henrietta, mais n'ont pas signalé l'innocence. Plus tard dans l'épisode, il essaie d'affronter Henrietta, lui disant que les emos seront d'accord avec le monde car il ne pouvait pas les arrêter. Après son retour à la maison, ses parents ont fini par l'envoyer dans le même camp pour l'aider à "le rendre normal". Il essaie de s'échapper avec de l'aide à deux reprises et finit par faire revenir Henrietta à la normale.

Casier judiciaire

Les Goth Kids se sont collectivement et individuellement engagés dans de nombreuses infractions pénales.

  • Incendie criminel : Dans "L'impunissable", Michael et les autres gothiques ont mis le feu à Hot Topic, le brûlant jusqu'au sol.
  • Tentative de meurtre/enlèvement : Dans "L'impunissable", il kidnappe, avec les autres Goth Kids, Mike Makowski, le chef de la South Park Vampire Society, avec le intention de le tuer. Cependant, ils changent d'avis après qu'il ait admis qu'il n'était pas un vampire et l'expédient à Scottsdale, en Arizona à la place.
  • Abus de drogues/tabagisme chez les mineurs : Michael est fréquemment vu fumer des cigarettes malgré le fait qu'il soit mineur et abuser du sirop contre la toux pour halluciner.
  • Prise d'otages/Terrorisme : Dans "Taille du membre indexée", Michael participe à la prise d'otages du Parti Pissed Off and Angry dans les bureaux de Fed-Ex.
  • Blasphème/Sédition : Dans l'arc des super-héros, il est démontré qu'ils font partie du culte de Cthulhu et soutiennent le règne de terreur du monstre éponyme. Ils quittent plus tard le culte, cependant, exprimant leur mécontentement face au résultat.

Talents

Musique

Michael est le chanteur du groupe Goth Kids. Leur seule chanson connue était "Talent Shows are for Fags", qui a été jouée ironiquement au South Park Elementary Talent Show dans l'épisode "Le jour des érections".

Danse

Dans "On t'a niqué ta race", Michael rejoint The South Park Diggities avec Stan, Mercedes, Yao, Jeffy et plus tard Butters. Les Diggities remportent la danse contre The Orange County Crew, principalement parce que Butters les a tués accidentellement.

Apparence

Michael marche avec une canne raide brune, avec le fait qu'il est un gothique édouardien ; cependant, on le voit parfois marcher sans lui, le donnant même une fois à Stan dans "Raisins" et le jetant de côté en courant dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs". Il est plus grand que les autres enfants et a les cheveux noirs bouclés avec une raie à droite. Il a un grand nez qui est visible avec ses oreilles, contrairement à la plupart des enfants de South Park et a un eye-liner noir sous les yeux. Il porte une longue veste noire avec une chemise blanche en dessous, un pantalon noir et de hautes bottes noires. Il a également une boucle d'oreille en forme de croix en or accrochée à son oreille gauche.

Lorsque la tendance vampire se développe lentement, il se déguise en conformiste pour ne pas confondre les autres avec eux étant des vampires. Il porte un uniforme marron avec une bande blanche autour, un long pantalon gris et des chaussures marron.

Dans South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité, il porte un casque viking, une écharpe en fourrure marron et tient une hache sur sa tenue actuelle.

Dans South Park: Post Covid, Michael apparaît comme un homme adulte. Il est le moins visiblement âgé des enfants gothiques car il n'a pas de rides. Bien qu'il porte toujours les mêmes boucles d'oreilles et une veste noire, il porte maintenant une chemise bleu marine rayée, enfile des lunettes et a une barbe de trois jours.

Dans "Pajama Day", on le voit vêtu d'une chemise de nuit boutonnée gris foncé, d'un bonnet de nuit et de chaussons noirs. Il tient également un oreiller noir avec un crâne et une bougie.

Famille

Michael est peut-être à moitié asiatique et à moitié caucasien, car dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", il est révélé qu'il a une mère asiatique et un père caucasien. Cependant, elle pourrait être sa belle-mère car dans l'épisode "Raisins", il déclare "L'amour n'a pas fonctionné pour ma mère et mon père, alors pourquoi cela devrait-il fonctionner pour moi?", Suggérant que ses parents biologiques étaient divorcés. Cependant, cela pourrait être une exagération angoissante, similaire à la façon dont Henrietta prétend que sa mère la "maltraite".

Jeux vidéos

South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité

Michael apparaît avec le reste des enfants gothiques. Le joueur peut essayer de le recruter ainsi que le reste des enfants gothiques à travers la quête Problèmes PTA. Le joueur peut également devenir ami avec lui sur Facebook.

South Park : L'Annale du destin

Michael et les autres enfants gothiques se trouvent dans la chambre d'Henrietta. Le New Kid doit accomplir un rituel dans la pièce avant de pouvoir prendre un selfie.

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives

For other uses, see Michael (Disambiguation).

Michael is the most prominent member of the Goth Kids, often appearing in storylines without featuring the other three members. He first appears in the Season Seven episode, "Raisins".

Background

In "You Got F'd in the A", Michael helps Stan's dance team out to be the biggest non-conformist of all by not even conforming to goth standards. He also suggests bringing Yao and a girl (who ends up being Mercedes, a Raisins Girl) into the group.

Michael reappears in "The Ungroundable" being mistaken for a Vampire kid. The Goth Kids kidnap Mike Makowski (the head Vampire Kid) and suggest ramming a stake through his heart, but end up sending him to Scottsdale, Arizona instead.

Michael appears in "T.M.I." in the anger management class with several other people. He may have a small penis, as he goes to an anger management class with other people who have anger issues due to their penis size.

In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", Michael, Pete, and Firkle hear about Henrietta going to a disciplinary camp that turned her "emo". They go to the CPS agency in an attempt to report Henrietta's parents' child abuse but failed to report the innocence. Later in the episode, he tries to confront Henrietta, telling him that the emos will concur with the world as he could not stop them. After returning home, his parents ended up sending him to the same camp to help "make him normal". He tries escaping with help twice and eventually made Henrietta return to normal.

Criminal Record

Michael and the Goth Kids burning down "Hot Topic".

The Goth Kids have collectively and individually engaged in numerous criminal offenses.

  • Arson: In "The Ungroundable", Michael and the other Goth Kids set fire to Hot Topic, burning it to the ground.
  • Attempted Murder / Kidnapping: In "The Ungroundable", he, along with the other Goth Kids, kidnap Mike Makowski, the leader of the South Park Vampire Society, with the intent of murdering him. However, they change their minds after he admits he is not a vampire and ship him off to Scottsdale, Arizona instead.
  • Drug Abuse / Underage Smoking: Michael is frequently seen smoking cigarettes despite being underage as well as abusing cough syrup to hallucinate.
  • Hostage-Taking / Terrorism: In "T.M.I.", Michael participates in the Pissed Off and Angry Party's taking of hostages at the Fed-Ex offices.
  • Treason / Sedition: In the Superhero Arc, they are shown to be part of the Cthulhu cult and supporting the eponymous monster's reign of terror. They later leave the cult, though, expressing dissatisfaction with the outcome.

Talents

Music

Michael is the vocalist in the Goth Kids' band. Their only known song was "Talent Shows are for Fags", which was played ironically at the South Park Elementary Talent Show in the episode "Erection Day".

Dancing

In "You Got F'd in the A", Michael joins The South Park Diggities along with Stan, Mercedes, Yao, Jeffy and later Butters. The Diggities win the dance-off against the Orange County Crew, mainly due to Butters killing them accidentally.

Appearance

Tallgoth.png

Michael walks with a brown stiff cane, with the fact he is an Edwardian Goth; however, sometimes he is seen walking without it, even once giving it to Stan in "Raisins" and tossing it aside while running in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers". He is taller than the other kids and has curly black hair parted on the right. He has a large nose that is visible along with his ears, unlike most children in South Park and has black eyeliner under his eyes. He wears a long black jacket with a white dress shirt underneath, black pants, and tall black boots. He also has a gold cross earring hanging on his left ear.

When the vampire trend slowly grows, he dresses up as a conformist to not confuse others with them being vampires. He wears a brown uniform with a white stripe around, long gray pants, along with brown shoes.

In South Park: The Stick of Truth, he wears a Viking helmet, a brown fur scarf, and holds an ax on his current outfit.

Family

Michael is possibly half-Asian and half-Caucasian, because in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", it is revealed that he has an Asian mother and Caucasian father. However, she could be his stepmother because in the episode "Raisins", he states out "Love didn't work out for my mom and dad, so why should it work out for me?", suggesting that his biological parents were divorced. However, it could be an angsty exaggeration, similar to how Henrietta claims that her mother "abuses" her.

Video Games

South Park: The Stick of Truth

Michael appears with the rest of the Goth kids. The player can try to recruit them. Firkle is also one of the friendable characters in the game.

South Park: The Fractured But Whole

Michael and the other Goth Kids can be found in Henrietta's Bedroom. The New Kid is required to complete a ritual in the room before they can take a selfie.

South Park: Phone Destroyer

Prominence

References

Goth Kids
Henrietta BiggleMichaelPeteFirkle Smith
More Information: "Raisins" • "The Ungroundable" • "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers"


South Park students
6th Grader Leader | 6th Grader with Black Hair and Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Brown Hat | 6th Grader with Cyan Hat | 6th Grader with Dark Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Green Shirt | 6th Grader with Orange Coat | 6th Grader with Yellow Shirt and Brown Pants | 9th Grader with Purple Shirt | 9th Grader with Red Hood | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Boy with Blond Hair | Boy with Brown Hair | Boy with Brown Hair and Red Shirt | Boy with C Cap | Boy with Dark Green Shirt and Glasses | Boy with Olive Shirt and Black Pants | Boy with Red Shirt | Boy with Red Shirt and Blue Pants | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler |Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Gary Harrison | Girl with Blonde Hair | Girl with Pink Coat | Girl with Brown Coat | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner Girl with Brown Pigtails | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

See also
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters
Advertisement