Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Keifer est un sixième harceleur issu du jeu vidéo South Park : L'Annale du destin.

Biographie

Keifer peut être vu en train de parler à d'autres élèves de 6e lorsque Le Nouveau rencontre les élèves de 6e près de l'arrêt de bus. l'un des élèves de 6e dit que la mère de Keifer a de beaux seins, ce qui met Keifer en colère et dit au garçon d'arrêter de parler de sa mère.

Keifer est vu plus tard avec trois autres élèves de 6e essayant de lancer une pierre sur un chat au sommet de l'arbre, si New Kid provoque les deux élèves de 6e qui se disputaient pour savoir qui jetterait la pierre sur le chat, étant attaqué par le feu d'artifice, Keifer reconnaîtra New Kid et commencera une bagarre avec lui. Après ce combat, Keifer apparaîtra comme un ennemi que le joueur pourra attaquer tout au long de la partie. Dans la mission où New Kid devra se rendre au bureau de Mr. Mackey. Keifer, pour une raison quelconque, bloque l'entrée du bureau avec de l'eau choquante.

Dans une partie du jeu, on peut voir Keifer parler à trois autres élèves de 6e dans un endroit abandonné à côté de l'école de la disparition de Jasper, qui avait été transformé en mutant par le Dr Mephesto. Keifer suggère qu'ils informent les parents de Jasper de sa disparition, mais un autre élève de 6e n'est pas d'accord immédiatement, disant que les parents sont stupides et que Jasper a probablement trouvé une vidéo porno pour lui-même.

Capacités

Keifer agit comme un "bombardier de 6e année" pendant la bataille.

Boule de neige jaune

La première capacité de Keifer pendant la bataille s'appelle "Yellow Snowball", dans laquelle il lancera une boule de neige sur son ennemi, infligeant des dégâts et appliquant Grossed out.

Ballon de pipi

La deuxième capacité de Keifer est une attaque télégraphiée appelée "Piss Balloon", dans laquelle il choisira une cible, puis ramassera un ballon vide et commencera à faire pipi à l'intérieur et ne dira à personne de regarder, l'attaque couvre cinq tuiles en croix, traitant beaucoup endommager et appliquer Grossed out. Il va pisser dans le ballon jusqu'à son prochain tour, cela donne au joueur le temps de s'éloigner de la cible. Lorsque le tour de Keifer recommence, il se termine enfin et lance le ballon sur la cible qu'il a choisie, cette attaque peut également toucher les autres élèves de 6e s'ils sont à portée d'attaque.

Apparence

Keifer est un élève de 6e de taille moyenne qui a de longs cheveux bruns et porte un chapeau bleu foncé avec une bordure bleu clair, une chemise noire à manches courtes avec un motif de crâne avec un cercle blanc autour, un pantalon bleu foncé et des chaussures noires. Il porte également un pull blanc sous sa chemise. Il a été démontré que Keifer avait une voix inhabituelle lors de sa première apparition, mais dans d'autres scènes et pendant les combats, il a la voix habituelle de la plupart des autres élèves de 6e.

Anecdote

  • Le modèle de Keifer est utilisé pour tous les autres bombardiers de 6e année, uniquement avec des schémas de couleurs différents.

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

FANDOM


Keifer is a 6th grader who only appears in South Park: The Fractured But Whole

Background

Keifer can be seen talking to other 6th graders when The New Kid meets the 6th graders near the bus stop. one of the 6th graders says that Keifer's mother has nice boobs, which makes Keifer angry and tells the boy to stop talking about his mother.

Keifer is later seen with three other 6th graders attempting to throw a stone at a cat on top of the tree, if New Kid causes the two 6th graders who were fighting over who would throw the stone at the cat, being attacked through the fireworks, Keifer will recognize New Kid and start a fight with him. After this fight, Keifer will appear as an enemy that the player can attack throughout the game. In the mission where New Kid will have to go to Mr. Mackey's office. Keifer for some reason blocks the office entrance with shocking water.

In one part of the game, Keifer can be seen talking to three other 6th graders in an abandoned place next to the school about the disappearance of Jasper, who had been transformed into a mutant by Dr. Mephesto. Keifer suggests that they tell Jasper's parents about his disappearance, but another 6th grader immediately disagrees, saying that the parents are stupid and that Jasper probably found a porn video for himself.

Attacks

Keifer

Keifer about to piss on a balloon after choosing a target.

Keifer acts as a "6th Grader Bomber" during the battle.

Yellow Snowball

Keifer's first ability during battle is called "Yellow Snowball", in which he will throw a snowball at his enemy, dealing damage and apply Grossed out.

Piss Balloon

Keifer's second ability is a telegraphed attack called "Piss Balloon", in which he will pick a target and then pick up an empty balloon and start peeing inside it and tell no one to look, the attack covers five tiles in a cross, dealing much damage and apply Grossed out. He will be pissing in the balloon until his next turn, this gives the player time to get off target. When Keifer's round starts again, he finally ends and throws the balloon at the target he has chosen, this attack can also hit the other 6th graders if they are at the attack range.

Appearance

Keifer is a medium height 6th grader who has long brown hair and wears a dark blue hat with a light blue border, a short-sleeved black shirt with a skull design with a white circle around it, dark blue pants and black shoes. He also wears a white sweater under his shirt. Keifer was shown to have an unusual voice on his first appearance, but in other scenes and during fights, he has the regular voice of most of the other 6th graders.

Trivia

  • Keifer's model is used for all other 6th Graders Bombers, only with different color schemes.
South Park students
6th Grader Leader | Allie Nelson | Annie | Annie Knitts | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bebe Stevens | Bill Allen | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Boy with Blond Hair | Boy with Red Shirt | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Damien Thorn | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | David Rodriguez | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Gary Harrison | Girl with Blonde Hair | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Kenny McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete Thelman | Pete Thelman (3rd grader) | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Shauna | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger

See also:
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.