Wiki South Park
Advertisement
Jenny Simons


Jenny Simons est une fille apparaissant dans South Park, elle est apparue dans "La Liste" étant la vice-présidente de la liste.

Biographie

Lors de sa première apparition dans "La Liste", elle a été coprésidente du comité de création de liste et a contribué à forger la liste pour faire de Clyde Donovan le garçon le plus populaire afin d'obtenir des chaussures avec tous les autres membres, à l'exception de Wendy Testaburger, qui a ensuite déjoué le complot avec Stan Marsh. Bien qu'elle ne soit pas souvent vue, le fait qu'elle soit coprésidente du Comité de la liste peut signifier qu'elle fait partie de la clique des «filles populaires». Elle a eu l'idée de faire une liste de menteurs pour que personne ne croie Wendy.

Son autre apparition majeure est dans "Le Retour de Lemmiwinks", dans lequel son nom complet est révélé. Eric Cartman lui donne un petit gâteau rempli de laxatifs, ce qui la fait déféquer en classe. Suite à cet incident, Jenny tente de se suicider en sautant d'un toit mais survit à la chute mais avec un bassin cassé. Elle a été mise sous surveillance suicide, cependant, elle a probablement été retirée de la surveillance suicide, car elle était considérée comme un nouveau membre de l'équipe de cheerleading dans "L'Amour selon Cartman".

Apparence

Jenny a de longs cheveux noirs; par rapport à Wendy Testaburger, ses cheveux sont plus courts et sa frange un peu plus longue. Elle porte une veste bleu clair avec une bordure bleu foncé, un pantalon bleu foncé et un grand bandeau violet. Dans "L'Amour selon Cartman", elle a été vue portant des gants violets à l'extérieur.

Personnalité

Jenny a une personnalité relativement compliquée. Dans "La Liste", on montre qu'elle n'a aucune culpabilité / remords d'avoir sapé la réputation d'un ami ainsi que la réputation de plusieurs garçons afin d'en tirer profit, faisant allusion à un manque d'empathie, bien que, à part Wendy Testaburger, le reste de la les filles faisaient de même, donc ses actions auraient pu être dues à la désindividuation, car ses futures apparitions contredisent son impitoyable.

Cependant, elle semble aussi être encore relativement gentille et naïve, dans "Le Retour de Lemmiwinks". Bien qu'elle semblait savoir à quel point Eric Cartman était méchant, elle se sentait coupable d'avoir refusé de l'aimer en retour et de l'avoir refusé après qu'il lui ait offert un petit gâteau et s'est excusé parce que "[c'était] méchant" et avait accepté le petit gâteau. Elle semble également sensible aux dommages sociaux, comme le montre le fait qu'elle a tenté de se suicider du tourment et du ridicule après avoir déféqué son pantalon en raison d'une farce de cupcake à pointes laxatives. Heureusement, sa tentative de suicide a échoué.

Depuis sa tentative de suicide, Jenny a été vue dans "L'Amour selon Cartman", où elle est considérée comme un nouveau membre de l'équipe de cheerleading et est de bons amis avec eux.

À partir de toutes ces informations, nous pouvons dire que sa personnalité est naïve, gentille et socialement sensible, comme une fille ordinaire de son âge.

Pour voir les images du personnage susmentioné Jenny Simons, voir Jenny Simons/Gallérie.

Liste des apparitions

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives
Jenny Simons


Jennifer "Jenny" Simons is a student at South Park Elementary. She made her first appearance in "The List" as a co-chair of the List-making committee and a member of the counterfeit list conspiracy. She played another major role in the episode "Bass to Mouth".

Background

In her first appearance in "The List", she was co-chair of the list-making committee and helped forge the list to make Clyde Donovan the most popular boy in order to get shoes with all of the other members besides Wendy Testaburger, who later foiled the plot with Stan Marsh. Although she isn't seen often, the fact that she is co-chair of the List Committee may mean that she is part of the "popular girls" clique. She came up with the idea to make a list of liars so nobody would believe Wendy.

Her other major appearance is in "Bass to Mouth", in which her full name is revealed. Cartman tricks her into eating a cupcake filled with laxatives, which makes her defecate in class. Following this incident, Jenny attempts suicide by jumping off a roof but survives the fall with a broken pelvis. She was put on suicide watch, though she has presumably been taken off suicide watch as she was seen as a new member of the cheerleading squad in "Cartman Finds Love".

Appearance

Jenny has long black hair; compared to Wendy Testaburger, her hair is shorter and her bangs are a bit longer. She wears a light blue jacket with dark blue trim, dark blue pants, and a large purple headband. In "Cartman Finds Love", she was seen wearing purple gloves outside.

To see images of Jenny Simons, visit Jenny Simons/Gallery.

Personality

Jenny has a relatively complicated personality. In "The List", she is shown to have no guilt/remorse over undermining a friend as well as several boys' reputations in order to benefit herself, hinting at a lack of empathy. However, aside from Wendy Testaburger, the rest of the girls were doing the same, so her actions could have been due to deindividuation as her future appearances contradict her being remorseless.

In her other appearances, she seems to still be relatively nice and naive, such as in "Bass to Mouth." Although she seemed to know about how mean Eric Cartman was, she felt guilty for refusing to like him back and turning him down after he offered her a cupcake and apologized because felt "[that] was mean" and accepted the cupcake. She also seems sensitive to social harm as shown by the fact she tried to kill herself from the torment and ridicule after defecating her pants due to Cartman's prank. Fortunately, her suicide attempt failed.

Since her suicide attempt, Jenny has been seen in "Cartman Finds Love", where she is seen as a new member of the cheerleading squad and is good friends with them.

From all this info we can tell that her personality is naive, nice, and socially sensitive, like an ordinary girl her age.

Interactions

Lola

Lola is Jenny's best friend. They are seen sitting together at the Pleases & Sparkles club in "The List", and Jenny defends Lola from Wendy's lashing out by stating that they'll generate a "biggest liars" list and put Wendy at #1.

They are also seen walking home together in "Cartman Finds Love" and later gossip about Kyle's rumored homosexuality whilst on the cheerleading team.

Trivia

  • In "Bass to Mouth", she has been revealed to have a boyfriend who called her "Soft-served Simon". However, the mention of her boyfriend is never brought up again. This could mean either she broke up, or a boy falsely claimed he was in a relationship with her.
  • She bears a near-identical resemblance to Leslie Meyers.

Prominence

References

South Park students
6th Grader Leader | 6th Grader with Black Hair and Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Brown Hat | 6th Grader with Cyan Hat | 6th Grader with Dark Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Green Shirt | 6th Grader with Orange Coat | 6th Grader with Yellow Shirt and Brown Pants | 9th Grader with Purple Shirt | 9th Grader with Red Hood | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-haired girl | Bobby Palmer | Boy with blond hair | Boy with brown hair | Boy with brown hair and red shirt | Boy with C cap | Boy with dark green shirt and glasses | Boy with olive shirt and black pants | Boy with red shirt | Boy with red shirt and blue pants | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled girl with brown hair | Chad Handler |Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Gary Harrison | Girl with blonde hair | Girl with pink coat | Girl with brown coat | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner girl with brown pigtails | Kindergartner with cyan hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall handicapped boy with blond hair | Tall handicapped boy with brown hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

See also
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters
Advertisement