Wiki South Park
Advertisement

James est un commerçant du Build-A-Bear Workshop dans l'épisode de la vingt-quatrième saison, The Pandemic Special.

Biographie

Dans l'épisode, Butters est extrêmement frustré que son voyage prévu à Build-A-Bear ait été continuellement retardé en raison de COVID-19. Stan décide de faire sortir tous les élèves mis en quarantaine dans l'école afin qu'ils puissent emmener Butters à Build-A-Bear. Stan, Kyle et Eric Cartman y emmènent Butters. Bien qu'ils aient pris rendez-vous, ils n'arrivent que pour voir James fermer le magasin. James explique que le magasin doit être fermé car quelqu'un avec une moustache est entré.

Après le départ de James, un Stan désespéré fait irruption dans le magasin et tente en vain de construire un ours pour Butters.

Apparence

James a des cheveux brun foncé assez longs, des sourcils bruns et un nez et des oreilles visibles. Il porte un masque sur le menton, un polo blanc Build-A-Bear, un pantalon beige, des chaussures noires et un tablier bleu foncé. Il porte une étiquette avec son nom James et une carte d'employé Build-A-Bear d'une lanière autour de son cou.

Références

Personnages mineurs de la vingt-quatrième saison

Air Israel Handler | Anthony Fauci | Bat | Cartman's New Bros | Chief Scientist | Chinese Clubbers | Delivery Express Man | Elderly Woman in Wheelchair | Female QAnon Tutor | Hispanic Boy with Olive Vest | Hollywood Elites | Jake Angeli | James (Build-A-Bear) | Jeffrey Epstein | Kommunity Kidz | Lil' Qties | Lil' Qties Blonde Girl | Millard Anderson | Mr. Service | Pandemic Specialists | Pangolin | QAnon | Sef Furman | Tutornon | Walgreens Bouncer | Walgreens Pharmacist
More information: Saison 24 | Liste des personnages mineurs de la vingt-quatrième saison

Advertisement

James is the shopkeeper of the Build-A-Bear Workshop in the Season Twenty-Four episode, "The Pandemic Special".

Background

In the episode, Butters is extremely frustrated that his planned trip to Build-A-Bear has been continuously delayed due to COVID-19. Stan decides to break out all the students quarantined in the school so they can take Butters to Build-A-Bear. Stan, Kyle, and Cartman take Butters there. Despite having made an appointment, they arrive only to see James closing the store. James explains that the store has to be closed because someone with a mustache entered.

After James leaves, a desperate Stan breaks into the store and unsuccessfully attempts to build a bear for Butters.

Appearance

James has longish dark brown hair, brown eyebrows, and a visible nose and ears. He wears a mask on his chin, a white Build-A-Bear polo tee, tan pants, black shoes, and a dark blue apron. He wears a name tag with his name James and a Build-A-Bear employee card from a lanyard around his neck.

Minor Characters from Season Twenty-Four

Anthony Fauci | Bat | Chief Scientist | Chinese Clubbers | Delivery Express Man | James (Build-A-Bear) | Millard Anderson | Moira McArthur | Mr. McArthur | Pandemic Specialists | Pangolin | Sef Furman
More Information: Season Twenty-Four | List of Minor Characters from Season Twenty-Four

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.