Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Georgie "Firkle" Smith est un membre des gothiques, il s'agit du plus jeune membre. Il est apparu depuis l'épisode de la septième saison, Raisins.

Biographie

Firkle dit que la plupart des gens sont des « cheerleaders nazis conformistes », et qu'il est le plus grand non-conformiste qui soit. Dans " Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", Firkle se retourne contre les autres gosses goths et révèle qu'il était dans le complot pour transformer les gens en " emo " avec des plantes. Plus tard, on découvre que les plantes étaient fausses. Il était choqué d'avoir trahi ses amis pour rien. Il a probablement été réadmis dans le groupe; il est toujours vu avec les autres Goth Kids lors d'apparitions ultérieures.

Casier judiciaire

  • Incendie criminel : dans "L'impunissable", il a mis le feu au magasin South Park Hot Topic, le brûlant en morceaux.
  • Complicité de meurtre : Firkle tente de tuer Mysterion dans "L'éveil de Mysterion", mais le chef du culte le fait à la place.
  • Tentative de meurtre/enlèvement : dans « L'impunissable », il kidnappe, avec les Gothiques, Mike Makowski, le chef de la South Park Vampire Society, avec l'intention de l'assassiner. Cependant, ils changent d'avis après qu'il admet qu'il n'est pas un vampire et l'envoie plutôt à Scottsdale, en Arizona.
  • Abus de drogues/tabagisme : On voit fréquemment les Gothiques fumer des cigarettes malgré leur âge (5-11 ans), en plus d'abuser du sirop contre la toux pour avoir des hallucinations.
  • Trahison/sédition : Dans l'arc des super-héros, les Gothiques font partie du culte de Cthulhu et soutiennent le règne de terreur du monstre éponyme. Ils quittent plus tard le culte, cependant, exprimant leur mécontentement quant au résultat.
  • Violation des lois sur les armes à feu/menace avec une arme mortelle : Dans Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers, Firkle menace Michael, Mike et Pete avec une arme à feu. Parce qu'il n'a pas plus de six ans, il est illégal pour lui d'avoir cette arme.

Talents

Musique

Il joue de la batterie dans le groupe des Gothiques lors du spectacle de talents "Le jour des érections".

Armes

Chaque fois que les choses ne vont pas dans son sens, il tire une arme sur ses ennemis pour le craindre. Dans "L'éveil de Mysterion", il ouvre une lame devant le Mysterion. Et dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", il sort un pistolet armé et le pointe sur les Goth Kids et les Vamp Kids. Il n'est jamais montré avec Firkle tuant quelqu'un à l'écran, mais il utilise sa lame pour des batailles dans South Park: Phone Destroyer.

Apparence

Il est qualifié de nain dans "The Ungroundable" par un étudiant inconnu lorsqu'il porte des vêtements ordinaires. Il a les cheveux noirs courts et doux avec une longue frange latérale séparée vers la droite, porte du rouge à lèvres violet foncé et un eye-liner noir. Il porte un trench-coat noir, un pantalon noir et des chaussures noires.

En tant que conformiste dans "The Ungroundable", il portait une chemise turquoise, un pantalon kaki et des chaussures grises avec une rayure blanche chacune.

Au cours de la quête Attack the School à South Park: The Stick of Truth, il se déguise en Viking. Il porte un casque viking marron (plus différent de celui de Michael et semble lourd) et une cape en soie verte.

Lorsqu'il se révèle être un véritable Emo dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", les cheveux qu'il portait n'étaient qu'un postiche. Il avait ses cheveux teints en magenta aux extrémités avec une frange plus petite, un t-shirt gris foncé avec un crâne gris et des pois, et des bracelets colorés.

Dans South Park : Post Covid, Firkle apparaît comme un homme adulte, et est radicalement différent de sa forme passée. Firkle a apparemment cessé d'ajouter du maquillage pour rendre sa peau pâle, car c'est maintenant la teinte la plus naturelle des Gothiques. De plus, il a toujours une chevelure similaire mais avec une coupe basse. Il a également un fard à paupières en forme de larme, un piercing aux sourcils, des joues creuses et a apparemment des tatouages ​​​​sur les bras.

Personnalité

Comme les autres gosses goth, Firkle est déprimé, cynique, nihiliste, s'apitoie sur lui-même et s'apparente au stéréotype goth. Dans "L'éveil de Mysterion", Firkle sort un cran d'arrêt et menace de tuer Mysterion, prouvant qu'il est tout à fait capable de tuer une personne pour le culte de Cthulhu. Dans "Les Gothiques 3 : L'Aurore des frimeurs", Firkle trahit les autres gothiques. Sa volonté de sacrifier ses amis, sans hésitation, et simplement pour son propre bénéfice, fait de lui le moins "conformiste" de tous les Gothiques.

Jeux vidéos

South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité

Firkle apparaît avec le reste des enfants gothiques. Le joueur peut essayer de les recruter. Firkle est également l'un des personnages sympathiques du jeu.

South Park : L'Annale du destin

Firkle et les autres Gothiques se trouvent dans la chambre d'Henrietta. Le petit nouveau doit accomplir un rituel dans la pièce avant de pouvoir prendre un selfie.

South Park: Phone Destroyer

Apparaît comme une carte neutre dans le jeu.

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement

Georgie "Firkle" Smith is a kindergartener who first appeared in the Season Seven episode, "Raisins". He is the youngest member of the Goth Kids.

Background[]

Firkle says that most people are "Nazi conformist cheerleaders", and that he is the biggest non-conformist there is. In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", Firkle turns on the other goth kids and reveals that he was in on the plot to turn people "emo" with plants. Later, it is discovered that the plants were fake. He was shocked that he betrayed his friends for nothing. He was likely readmitted back into the group; he is still seen with the other Goth Kids in subsequent appearances.

Criminal Record[]

  • Arson: In "The Ungroundable", he set fire to the South Park Hot Topic store, burning it to bits and pieces.
  • Attempted murder: Firkle attempts to kill Mysterion in "Mysterion Rises", but the Cult Leader does so instead.
  • Attempted murder/kidnapping: In "The Ungroundable", he, along with the Goths, kidnaps Mike Makowski, the leader of the South Park Vampire Society, with the intent of murdering him. However, they change their minds after he admits he is not a vampire and ship him off to Scottsdale, Arizona instead.
  • Drug abuse/underage smoking: The Goth Kids are frequently seen smoking cigarettes despite their ages (5-11), in addition to abusing cough syrup to hallucinate.
  • Treason/sedition: In the Superhero Arc, the Goths are shown to be part of the Cthulhu cult and supporting the eponymous monster's reign of terror. They later leave the cult, though, expressing dissatisfaction with the outcome.
  • Violation of firearm laws/threatening with a deadly weapon: In Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers, Firkle threatens Michael, Mike, and Pete with a gun. Because he is no older than six, it is illegal for him to have this weapon.

Talents[]

Music[]

He plays the drums in the Goth Kids' band during the talent show in "Erection Day".

Weaponry[]

Whenever things do not go his way, he pulls up a weapon at his enemies to fear him. In "Mysterion Rises", he opens up a blade in front of the Mysterion. And in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", he pulls up a cocked gun and points it at the Goth Kids and the Vamp Kids. It is never shown with Firkle killing anyone on-screen, but he uses his blade for battles in South Park: Phone Destroyer.

Appearance[]

Kid goth

He is referred to as a midget in "The Ungroundable" by an unknown student when wearing regular clothes. He has short, soft black hair with a long side-swept fringe parted to the right, wears dark purple lipstick and black eyeliner. He wears a black trench coat, black pants, and black shoes.

As a conformist in "The Ungroundable", he wore a turquoise dress-shirt, khaki pants, and gray shoes with a white stripe each.

During the Attack the School quest in South Park: The Stick of Truth, he dresses up as a Viking. He wears a brown Viking helmet (more different than Michael's and appears heavy), and a green-silked cape.

When he reveals himself as an actual Emo in "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", the hair he had on was just a toupee. He had his actual hair dyed magenta at the ends with a smaller fringe, a dark-gray t-shirt with a gray skull and polka-dots, and some colorful bracelets.

In South Park: Post Covid, Firkle appears as an adult man, and is radically different from his past form. Firkle seemingly was stopped adding make up to make his skin pale, because it its now the most natural shade of the Goth Kids. In addition he still has a similar hair but with an under buzzcut. He also has tear-like eye shadow, a brow piercing, sunken cheeks, and seemingly has tattoos on his arms.

Gallery[]

Personality[]

Like the other goth kids, Firkle is depressed, cynical, nihilistic, wallows in his own self-pity, and is akin to the goth stereotype. In "Mysterion Rises", Firkle pulls out a switchblade and threatens to murder Mysterion, proving he is fully capable of taking a person's life for the Cult of Cthulhu. In "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers", Firkle betrays the other goth kids. His willingness to sacrifice his friends, with no hesitation, and simply for his own benefit, makes him the least "conformist" of all of the Goth Kids.

Video Games[]

South Park: The Stick of Truth[]

Firkle appears with the rest of the Goth kids at South Park Elementary. Firkle and the other goth kids can be recruited and friended on Facebook through the quest PTA Problems.

South Park: The Fractured But Whole[]

Firkle and the other Goth Kids can be found in Henrietta's Bedroom. The New Kid is required to complete a ritual in the room before they can take a selfie.

South Park: Phone Destroyer[]

Appears as a neutral card in the game.

Prominence[]

Movies[]

References[]

Goth Kids
Henrietta BiggleMichaelPeteFirkle Smith
More Information: "Raisins" • "The Ungroundable" • "Goth Kids 3: Dawn of the Posers"


South Park students
6th Grader Leader | 6th Grader with Black Hair and Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Brown Hat | 6th Grader with Cyan Hat | 6th Grader with Dark Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Green Shirt | 6th Grader with Orange Coat | 6th Grader with Yellow Shirt and Brown Pants | 9th Grader with Purple Shirt | 9th Grader with Red Hood | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hassan Abdul Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Betsy | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Boy with Blond Hair | Boy with Brown Hair | Boy with Brown Hair and Red Shirt | Boy with C Cap | Boy with Dark Green Shirt and Glasses | Boy with Olive Shirt and Black Pants | Boy with Red Shirt | Boy with Red Shirt and Blue Pants | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Gary Harrison | Girl with Blonde Hair | Girl with Pink Coat | Girl with Brown Coat | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heather Williams | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner Girl with Brown Pigtails | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Mandy | Marcus Preston | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Mimsy | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelley Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Tolkien Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

See also
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters
Advertisement