Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Chris Crocker, née le 7 décembre 1987 à Bristol dans le Tennessee, est une actrice américaine et célébrité d'Internet apparue dans l'épisode de la douzième saison, Canada en grève.

Biographie

Il est apparu dans l'épisode "Canada on Strike" comme l'une des célébrités d'Internet en attente de leurs paiements théoriques. Au cours de la bagarre sanglante entre les célébrités d'Internet, il a été mutilé à mort par la mère de Sneezing Panda pour avoir constamment crié "Laissez (quelqu'un) tranquille!", en référence à sa vidéo YouTube.

Apparence

Chris Crocker a les cheveux noirs et les sourcils noirs taillés. Il a des mèches blondes et porte un T-shirt blanc avec des bordures noires. Il a également un maquillage qui coule parce qu'il pleure, comme on le voit dans la vidéo.

Personnalité

Crocker est très mélodramatique et trop émotif, réagissant hystériquement à la moindre critique de qui que ce soit, exigeant des gens "Laissez (quelqu'un) tranquille!" constamment. En tant que tel, il semble aimer recevoir de l'attention pour ses bouffonneries dramatiques. Crocker est ouvertement gay dans la vraie vie et est très efféminé dans ses manières et son comportement.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la douzième saison
Afro Ninja | Amir | Britney Spears | Bridon Guermo | Bubb Rubb | The Burger King Bandits | Chris Crocker | Domino | Dramatic Look Gopher | Dr. Carroll | Cochons d'Inde | Female Thief | Franz | Gary Brolsma | Indiana Jones | Injured Thief | Jimmy Buffett | John McCain | Large-Breasted Woman | Laughing Baby | Magic Johnson | Michael Chertoff | Mr. Garrett | Mr. Guermo | Mrs. Guermo | Murderin' Murphy | Orlich | Pioneer Paul | Sarah Palin | Sheriff McLawdog | Sneezing Panda | South Park Vampire Society | Star Wars Kid | Stephen Abootman | Storehand | Stormtroopers | Tay Zonday | Thief with Brown Hair | Tron Guy | Vosky

Voir aussi: Liste des personnages mineurs de la douzième saison | Saison 12

Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives

For other uses, see Christopher (disambiguation).

Christopher Darren Cunningham, better known by the stage name as Chris Crocker, is an American internet celebrity notable for his "Leave Britney Alone" video who appeared in the Season Twelve episode, "Canada on Strike".

Background

He appeared in the episode "Canada on Strike" as one of the internet celebrities waiting for their theoretical payments. During the bloody brawl between the internet celebrities, he was mauled to death by Sneezing Panda's mother for constantly screaming "Leave (someone) alone!", in reference to his YouTube video.

Appearance

Chris Crocker has black hair and trimmed, black eyebrows. He has blond hair highlights and wears a white T-shirt with black trimming. He also has on makeup which is runny because he is crying, as seen in the video.

Personality

Crocker is highly melodramatic and over-emotional, reacting hysterically to even the slightest criticism of anyone, demanding people "Leave (someone) alone!" constantly. As such, he appears to enjoy receiving attention for his dramatic antics. Crocker is openly gay in real life and is very effeminate in his mannerisms and behavior.

See also

References


Minor Characters from Season Twelve
Afro Ninja | Amir | Britney Spears | Bridon Gueermo | Bubb Rubb | Buca De Faggoncini chef | The Burger King Bandits | Chris Crocker | DEA agents | Domino | Dramatic Look Gopher | Dr. Carroll | Female thief | Franz | Gary Brolsma | Guinea creatures | Indiana Jones | Injured thief | Jimmy Buffett | John McCain | Large-breasted woman | Laughing Baby | Magic Johnson | Michael Chertoff | Michelle Obama | Moira McArthur | Mr. Garrett | Mr. Gueermo | Mr. McArthur | Mr. Thompson | Mrs. Gueermo | Murderin' Murphy | Orlich | Pioneer Paul | Sarah Palin | Sheriff McLawdog | Sneezing Panda | South Park Vampire Society | Star Wars Kid | Stephen Abootman | Storehand | Stormtroopers | Tay Zonday | Thief with brown hair | Tron Guy | Vosky

See Also: List of minor characters from Season Twelve | Season Twelve


Internet Celebrities
Afro NinjaBubb RubbChris CrockerDramatic Look GopherLaughing BabyLonelygirl15Numa Numa GuyPewDiePieSneezing PandaStar Wars KidTalking CatTay ZondayThe Back Dorm BoysTron Guy
More Information: Internet Celebrities