Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Charlotte était la petite amie de Butters et une fille canadienne apparue depuis l'épisode 2 de la dix-neuvième saison, Ou est passé mon pays?.

Biographie

Butters perd un pari parmi ses amis et est obligé de sortir avec un étudiant canadien pour mettre fin aux hostilités entre les étudiants américains et canadiens à South Park Elementary. Il se présente à contrecœur à Charlotte sur le terrain de jeu et plus tard, ils vont à un rendez-vous au cinéma. Charlotte invite Butters à dîner chez elle et son père explique que le mauvais président du Canada a poussé tout le monde à déménager aux États-Unis.

Butters et Charlotte se tiennent la main et se lient alors qu'ils sont assis sur la balançoire dans le jardin. La famille retourne au Canada une fois qu'elle apprend que le président est mort et que Charlotte promet de Skype Butters quand elle rentrera chez elle. Elle a donné suite à cela dans "Tweek x Craig". Lors d'un appel Skype avec Butters dans "PC Principal Final Justice", elle assure qu'il sera prudent avec les événements récents.

Dans « Wieners Out », elle est vue brièvement, encore une fois dans un appel Skype avec Butters. En raison de la récente protestation contre les garçons par les filles dans "Skank Hunt", elle avait également rejoint la cause. Avant l'appel, elle avait dit à Butters de ne pas l'appeler et que leur relation était terminée. L'appel se termine lorsque Butters entre dans un accès de rage.

Apparence

Charlotte, comme tous les Canadiens de South Park, a des yeux brillants et une tête tombante. Elle porte une robe rose avec un pardessus bleu et des chaussures blanches. Elle a les cheveux bruns de longueur moyenne, avec une épingle à cheveux rose sur le côté gauche.

Personnalité

Bien qu'elle, avec tous les autres réfugiés canadiens de cet épisode, ne souhaite pas vivre à South Park, Charlotte s'ouvre à sortir avec Butters. Et comme la plupart des Canadiens, elle est douce et gentille.

Relations

Butters Stotch

Elle et Butters ont déjà eu une relation à partir de "Where My Country Gone?" et se terminant par "Wieners Out".

Anecdotes

Contrairement aux autres Canadiennes à tête plate, qui sont généralement exprimées par Trey Parker ou Matt Stone, Charlotte est en fait l'une des rares Canadiennes à tête plate à être exprimée par une femme.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la dix-neuvième saison
Canadian President | Charlotte | Charlotte's Brother | Charlotte's Grandmother | Charlotte's Mother | Charlotte's Sister | David Rodriguez | Demi Lovato | Gigi Hadid | Girl with Pink Coat | Jimmy Fallon | Leslie Meyers | Mr. Stkrdknmibalz | Newsmen | Reality | Steven Seagal | Thomas (Charlotte's Father) | Vin Diesel | Whole Foods Representative

More Information: Saison 19 | Liste des personnages mineurs de la dix-neuvième saison

Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement

Charlotte is a Canadian girl who first appeared in the Season Nineteen episode, "Where My Country Gone?", where she was seen dating Butters Stotch.

Background[]

Butters loses a bet among his friends and is forced to date a Canadian student to end hostilities between the US and Canadian students at South Park Elementary. He reluctantly introduces himself to Charlotte on the playground and later they go on a date to a movie. Charlotte invites Butters to dinner at her house and her father explains the evil President of Canada caused everyone to move to the U.S..

Butters and Charlotte hold hands and bond while sitting on the swing in the backyard. The family moves back to Canada once they hear the President is dead and Charlotte promises to Skype Butters when she gets home. She followed through on this in "Tweek x Craig". While in a Skype call with Butters in "PC Principal Final Justice", she ensures that he will be careful with the recent events.

In "Wieners Out", she is seen briefly, again in a Skype call with Butters. Due to the recent protest against the boys by the girls in "Skank Hunt", she also had joined the cause. Prior to the call, she had told Butters not to call her, and that their relationship was over. The call ends when Butters goes in a fit of rage.

Appearance[]

Charlotte, like all Canadians, has beady eyes and a flappy head. She wears a pink dress with a blue overcoat, and white shoes. She has medium length brown hair, with a pink hairpin on the left side.

Personality[]

Although she, along with all the other Canadian refugees in this episode, do not wish to live in South Park, Charlotte is opening to dating Butters. And like most Canadians, she is sweet and kind.

Relationships[]

Butters Stotch[]

She and Butters were once in a relationship beginning in "Where My Country Gone?" and ending in "Wieners Out".

Trivia[]

  • Unlike other female flappy-headed Canadians, which are usually voiced by Trey Parker or Matt Stone, Charlotte is actually one of the few flappy-headed Canadians to be voiced by a woman.

Prominence[]

References[]


Minor Characters from Season Nineteen
200 Pregnant Mexican Women | Asian Girls | Brian Boyant | Canadian Border Wall Guard | Canadian President | Charlotte | Charlotte's Brother | Charlotte's Grandmother | Charlotte's Mother | Charlotte's Sister | Child Labor Force | Classi | David Rodriguez | Demi Lovato | Gigi Hadid | Girl with Pink Coat | Jimmy Fallon | Leslie Meyers | Liza Nelson | Margaret Nelson | Mr. Rodriguez | Mr. Stkrdknmibalz | Mrs. Rodriguez | Newsmen | PC Bros | Reality | SoDoSoPa Ninjas | Steven Seagal | Syrian Refugee Children | Thomas (Charlotte's Father) | Vin Diesel | Weathers | Whole Foods Cashier | Whole Foods Representative | Yelpers

More information: Season Nineteen | List of Minor Characters from Season Nineteen

Advertisement