Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Canadian President est apparu dans l'épisode de la dix-neuvième saison, Où est passé mon pays ?.

Biographie

Après son élection, il a fait du Canada un endroit si horrible où vivre que les Canadiens ont fui vers les États-Unis. Il a par la suite construit le mur canadien pour empêcher les Américains d'entrer. Cependant, Herbert Garrison a réussi à contourner le mur.

M. Garrison a rencontré le président canadien et ils sont rapidement entrés dans une bagarre qui s'est terminée avec M. Garrison baisant le président canadien à mort. Immédiatement après avoir appris le décès du président canadien, les Canadiens sont rentrés au Canada avec joie.

Apparence

Son apparence était très similaire à celle de Donald Trump. Il avait les cheveux blonds, un costume bleu avec un maillot de corps blanc et une cravate bleu clair.

Personnalité

Le président canadien a été extrêmement franc, insolent et offensant. Il a constamment dit aux gens de "lui sucer les couilles" et il a été démontré qu'il était xénophobe envers les États-Unis. Il était également très égoïste et égocentrique, ne se souciant que de son propre bien-être et méprisant tout le monde.

Dans la culture populaire

  • Il est une parodie de Donald Trump, de son apparence à son comportement bruyant et abrasif. Trump s'est présenté avec succès à la présidence lors de l'élection présidentielle de 2016.
  • En réalité, le Canada est une démocratie parlementaire sous une monarchie constitutionnelle et se compose d'un premier ministre comme chef de gouvernement et d'un monarque comme chef d'État, par opposition à un président.
  • Le président du Canada aime danser sur "The Safety Dance" du groupe canadien de nouvelles vagues Men Without Hats.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la dix-neuvième saison
Canadian President | Charlotte | Charlotte's Brother | Charlotte's Grandmother | Charlotte's Mother | Charlotte's Sister | David Rodriguez | Demi Lovato | Fille avec un manteau rose | Gigi Hadid | Jimmy Fallon | Leslie Meyers | Mr. Stkrdknmibalz | Newsmen | Reality | Steven Seagal | Thomas (Charlotte's Father) | Vin Diesel | Whole Foods Representative

Voir aussi: Saison 19 | Liste des personnages mineurs de la dix-neuvième saison

Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives

The Canadian President appeared in the Season Nineteen episode, "Where My Country Gone?". He was a "brash asshole who just spoke his mind", which the Canadians found funny at first. However, they let the joke go on for too long and he was mistakenly elected.

Background

Following his election, he made Canada such a horrible place to live that the Canadians fled to the United States. He later built the Canadian Wall in order to keep the Americans out. However, Herbert Garrison managed to bypass the wall.

Mr. Garrison met with the Canadian president and they quickly got into a fight which ended with Mr. Garrison fucking the Canadian president to death. Immediately after learning about the death of the Canadian president, the Canadians returned to Canada with joy.

Appearance

His appearance was very similar to Donald Trump. He had blond hair, bushy eyebrows, and bags under his eyes. He wore a blue suit with a white undershirt, and a light blue tie.

Personality

The Canadian president was extremely outspoken, insolent and offensive. He constantly told people to "suck his balls", and was shown to have xenophobia towards the United States. He was also highly selfish and egocentric, only caring for his own well-being and being contemptous of everyone else. 

Trivia

  • He is a parody of Donald Trump, from his looks to his loud, abrasive demeanor. Trump successfully ran for President of the United States in the 2016 Presidential election.
  • In reality, Canada is a parliamentary democracy under a constitutional monarchy, consisting of a prime minister as head of government and a monarch as head of state, as opposed to a president.
  • The President of Canada enjoys dancing to "The Safety Dance" by the Canadian new wave band Men Without Hats.


Minor characters from Season Nineteen
200 pregnant Mexican women | Asian girls | Brian Boyant | Canadian border wall guard | Canadian President | Charlotte | Charlotte's brother | Charlotte's grandmother | Charlotte's mother | Charlotte's sister | Child labor force | Classi | David Rodriguez | Demi Lovato | Gigi Hadid | Girl with pink coat | Jimmy Fallon | Leslie Meyers | Liza Nelson | Margaret Nelson | Mr. Rodriguez | Mr. Stkrdknmibalz | Mrs. Rodriguez | Newsmen | PC bros | Reality | SoDoSoPa Ninjas | Steven Seagal | Syrian refugee children | Thomas (Charlotte's father) | Vin Diesel | Weathers | Whole Foods cashier | Whole Foods representative | Yelpers

More information: Season Nineteen | List of minor characters from Season Nineteen

Fictional Celebrities
Canadian PresidentCartmanBrahCharles KincadeFreja OllegardHerbert GarrisonKatherine and Katie QueefRichard StamosSanta ClausStephen AbootmanTerrance and PhillipThe Ghetto Avenue Boys
More Information: Fictional Celebrities
Advertisement