Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Caitlyn Jenner né le 28 octobre 1949 à Mount Kisco est un acteur américain et ancien athlète. Il est apparu dans l'épisode de la quatorzième saison, L'histoire de Scrotie McMorvoburnes en tant qu'un homme, et depuis la vingtième saison en tant qu'une femme.

Biographie

Dans l'épisode "The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs", un homme qui a lu le livre de Butters, The Poop That Took a Pee, assassine les Kardashians, dont Bruce Jenner. Le livre a été écrit par Butters lui-même et a été acclamé par la critique ainsi que la controverse.

Caitlyn Jenner a été mentionnée pour la première fois dans "Stunning and Brave" lorsque PC Principal réprimande et envoie Kyle en détention pour avoir dit qu'elle n'était pas un héros. Plus tard dans l'épisode, Kyle reprend cette déclaration dans le désespoir d'arrêter l'attaque de Cartman contre la maison PC et de cesser d'être ciblé par PC Principal et Randy Marsh.

Dans "Where My Country Gone?", Kyle rencontre Jenner lors d'un discours prononcé par Obama célébrant le nouveau discours de tolérance de Kyle. Obama surprend Kyle pendant le discours, disant qu'il reviendra à South Park «par son héros». Alors qu'ils quittent la Maison Blanche, Jenner court négligemment et tue un piéton. À la fin de l'épisode, M. Garrison annonce sa candidature à la présidence et annonce Caitlyn Jenner comme sa colistière, ce qui signifie que Caitlyn Jenner était un partisan de M. Garrison. Tout comme avant, elle et Garrison partent en voiture, seulement pour qu'elle frappe et tue un piéton alors qu'ils partent.

Caitlyn réapparaît dans "Sponsored Content" où elle aide M. Garrison dans son débat contre Hillary Clinton. Elle intervient pendant le débat pour dire qu'Hillary ressemble à un âne a pris une merde sur son visage. Après avoir entendu parler du complot à South Park, elle reconduit plus tard M. Garrison et le principal Victoria à South Park. Tout comme avant, elle frappe et tue un piéton en cours de route. Cette fois, elle court sur une foule entière de personnes.

Dans "Truth and Advertising", ils sont choqués de voir ce qui est arrivé à la ville depuis leur départ. Elle assiste M. Garrison et le principal Victoria dans une attaque contre les frères de la fraternité PC Delta.

Apparence

Jenner présente des traits du visage gravement déformés, en référence à sa chirurgie de féminisation faciale réelle.

Références


Célébrités apparaissant à la télévision
Aaron BrownAlana ThompsonAl RokerAlton BrownAngus T. JonesAnn CurryBenny HillBill O'ReillyBilly MaysBob SagetBobby FlayCaitlyn JennerCarlos MenciaCarrot TopCesar MillanChris HansenConan O'BrienDavid BlaineDavid DuchovnyDavid LettermanDon KingDr. Mehmet OzDrew CareyEllen DeGeneresEmmanuel LewisGary ColemanGeraldo RiveraGhost HuntersGiada De LaurentiisGigi HadidGuy FieriHenry WinklerJay LenoJennifer Love HewittJim CarreyJimmy FallonJimmy KimmelJimmy StewartJo FrostJoe and Teresa GiudiceJohn D'AquinoJohn WalshJohnny KnoxvilleJon CryerJune ShannonKardashiansKathie Lee GiffordKelly RipaKristen MillerKurt LoderLarry KingLena DunhamMario BataliMartha StewartMatt LauerMaury PovichMax WeinbergMeredith VieiraMichael LandonMike SorrentinoMike ThompsonMr. TOprah WinfreyParis HiltonPat O'BrienPat SajakPatrick DuffyPaul WatsonPaula DeenQueer Eye for the Straight GuyRegis PhilbinRob ReinerRobin MeadeRon ZappoloRosie O'DonnellSally StruthersShari LewisSnookiStella ReidSteve IrwinSuzanne SomersTed KoppelTina YothersTony DanzaTony KornheiserVanna WhiteWalter CronkiteWendy WilliamsWolf BlitzerYasmine BleethYvonne Finnerty
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement

Caitlyn Marie Jenner, formerly William Bruce Jenner or just Bruce Jenner, is a retired American athlete and the 48th Vice President of the United States, serving under Herbert Garrison. She transitioned into a female because of how she felt throughout her life as a man. The main focus of the episode "Stunning and Brave" is how Kyle does not believe she is a hero for coming out as transgender.

Background[]

In "The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs", a man who read Butters' book The Poop That Took a Pee, murders the Kardashians, including a pre-transition Caitlyn Jenner. The book was written by Butters himself and went on to critical acclaim as well as controversy.

Caitlyn Jenner was first mentioned in "Stunning and Brave" when PC Principal reprimands and sends Kyle to detention for saying she is not a hero. Later on in the episode, Kyle takes back this statement in desperation to stop Cartman's attack on the PC house and to stop being targeted by PC Principal and Randy Marsh.

In "Where My Country Gone?", Kyle meets Jenner during a speech given by Obama celebrating Kyle's newfound tolerance speech. Obama surprises Kyle during the speech, saying that he'll get to ride back to South Park "by his hero." As they leave the White House, Jenner carelessly runs over and kills a pedestrian. At the end of the episode, Mr. Garrison announces his candidacy for president, and announces Caitlyn Jenner as his running mate, meaning that Caitlyn Jenner was a Mr. Garrison supporter. Much like before, she and Garrison drive away, only for her to hit and kill a pedestrian as they leave.

Caitlyn reappears in "Sponsored Content" where she aids Mr. Garrison in his debate against Hillary Clinton. She steps in during the debate to say that Hillary looks like a donkey took a shit on her face. After hearing about the conspiracy in South Park, she later drives Mr. Garrison and Principal Victoria back to South Park. Much like before, she winds hitting and killing a pedestrian along the way. This time, she runs over an entire crowd of people.

In "Truth and Advertising", they are shocked to see what has happened to the town since they left. She assists Mr. Garrison and Principal Victoria in an attack against the PC Bros.

Appearance[]

Jenner is shown to have severely deformed facial features, in reference to her real-life facial feminization surgery.

Prominence[]


Television Celebrities
Aaron BrownAl RokerAlana ThompsonAlton BrownAnderson CooperAndy RichterAngus T. JonesAnn CurryBenny HillBill O'ReillyBilly MaysBob DenverBob SagetBobby FlayCaitlyn JennerCarlos MenciaCaroline ManzoCarrot TopCesar MillanChris HansenConan O'BrienDanielle StaubDavid BlaineDavid DuchovnyDavid LettermanDeborah CarrollDon KingDonna ReedDr. Mehmet OzDr. PhilDrew CareyEd McMahonEd SullivanEllen DeGeneresEmmanuel LewisGary ColemanGeraldo RiveraGhost HuntersGiada De LaurentiisGigi HadidGordon RamsayGuy FieriHenry GibsonHenry WinklerJack OsbourneJacqueline LauritaJay LenoJennifer Love HewittJerry SpringerJim CarreyJimmie WalkerJimmy FallonJimmy KimmelJimmy StewartJo FrostJoe and Teresa GiudiceJohn D'AquinoJohn WalshJohnny KnoxvilleJon CryerJune ShannonKardashiansKarolyn GrimesKathie Lee GiffordKathy KinneyKelly OsbourneKelly RipaKris JennerKristen MillerKurt LoderLarry DavidLarry KingLena DunhamLionel BarrymoreMarcia WallaceMario BataliMartha StewartMatt LauerMaury PovichMax WeinbergMeredith VieiraMichael LandonMichael WilbonMike SorrentinoMike ThompsonMr. TOprah WinfreyParis HiltonPat O'BrienPat SajakPatrick DuffyPaul WatsonPaula DeenPauly DQueer Eye for the Straight GuyRegis PhilbinRob ReinerRobin MeadeRon ZappoloRosie O'DonnellSally StruthersSimon McCoyShari LewisSnookiSonny BonoStella ReidSteve IrwinSuzanne SomersTed KoppelTerri IrwinTina YothersTom GreenTony DanzaTony KornheiserVanna WhiteWalter CronkiteWendy WilliamsWolf BlitzerYasmine BleethYvonne Finnerty
More Information: Television Celebrities
Advertisement