Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Brooke Shields née le 31 mai 1965 à New York est un actrice américaine apparu dans le film.

Biographie

Dans South Park, le film: Plus long, plus grand et pas coupé, Brooke Shields apparaît en tant qu'invité Late Night avec Conan O'Brien aux côtés de l'ancien co-animateur de l'émission, Andy Richter. Lorsque Terrance et Phillip apparaissent comme les prochains invités de la série, elle dit qu'elle a déjà pété sur le tournage de The Blue Lagoon, ce qui a incité Terrance à la gifler au visage. C'est sa seule réplique parlée dans tout le film.

Brooke Shields fait également des apparitions en camée non parlant dans les épisodes de la quatorzième saison, "200" et "201" comme l'une des nombreuses célébrités qui poursuivent South Park pour calomnie.

Apparence

Brooke Shields a les cheveux bruns avec des reflets blancs et des sourcils bruns. Elle porte un eye-liner bleu clair, une robe bleu clair et des chaussures blanches. Elle a également des lèvres uniques lorsqu'elle ne parle pas. Elle a un visage inhabituellement bloqué et insuffisamment détaillé, surtout par rapport aux autres personnages.

Références


Personnages mineurs de South Park, le film : Plus long, plus grand et pas coupé
Andy Richter | The Arquettes | The Baldwins | Bill Gates | Brian Dennehy | Brooke Shields | Canadian Minister of Movies | The Clitoris | Conan O'Brien | Christophe's Mother | Doctor Vosknocker | Fille avec une fleur au centre de son tee-shirt rose | General Plymkin | Gregory of Yardale | The Mole | Mr. Homeless Guy | Winona Ryder

Voir aussi: Liste des personnages mineurs de South Park, le film : Plus long, plus grand et pas coupé | South Park, le film : Plus long, plus grand et pas coupé

Advertisement

FANDOM


Brooke Shields is an American actress and model who first appears in the film South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut.

Background

In South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut, Brooke Shields appears as a guest on Late Night with Conan O'Brien alongside the show's former co-host, Andy Richter. When Terrance and Phillip appear as the next guests on the show, she says that she once farted on the set of The Blue Lagoon, prompting Terrance to slap her in the face. This is her only spoken line in the entire film.

Brooke Shields also makes non-speaking cameo appearances in the Season Fourteen episodes "200" and "201" as one of the many celebrities who sue South Park for slander.

Appearance

Brooke Shields has brown hair with white highlights and brown eyebrows. She wears light blue eyeliner, a light blue dress, and white shoes. She also has unique lips when not talking. She has an unusually blocky and insufficiently detailed face especially compared to other characters.

Prominence

References


Minor Characters from South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut
Andy Richter | The Arquettes | The Baldwins | Bill Gates | Brian Dennehy | Brooke Shields | Canadian Minister of Movies | The Clitoris | Conan O'Brien | Christophe's Mother | Doctor Vosknocker | General Plymkin | Gregory of Yardale | The Mole | Mr. Homeless Guy | Winona Ryder

See Also: List of Minor Characters from South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut | South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut


Movie Celebrities
Alec BaldwinAngelina JolieArnold SchwarzeneggerBen AffleckBill CosbyBrian DennehyBrooke ShieldsCharlie SheenCheech and ChongChristopher ReeveDavid HasselhoffEric RobertsFrancis Ford CoppolaFred SavageGene HackmanGene SiskelGeorge BurnsGeorge ClooneyGeorge LucasJ.J. AbramsJada Pinkett SmithJames CameronJeff GoldblumJohn TravoltaKurt FullerKurt RussellLeonard MaltinLeonardo DiCaprioLiza MinnelliM. Night ShyamalanMalcolm McDowellMatthew BroderickMatthew McConaugheyMel GibsonMichael BayMichael DornMichael DouglasMichael RichardsMorgan FreemanNatalie PortmanNeve CampbellNick NolteNicole KidmanRicardo MontalbanRob SchneiderRobert RedfordRobin Williams HologramRussell CroweSarah Jessica ParkerSidney PoitierSteven SeagalSteven SpielbergSylvester StalloneTerry GilliamThe BaldwinsTim BurtonTom CruiseTom HanksTyler PerryVin DieselWhoopi GoldbergWilliam ShatnerWinona Ryder
More Information: Movie Celebrities
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.