Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Book Mobile Driver surnommé Le tueur de poules est un criminel qui s'amuse à tuer des poules innocentes, il est apparu dans l'épisode de la deuxième saison, Le Charmeur de poules

Biographie

Il était l'opérateur flamboyant de The Booktastic Bus, où il se réfère fréquemment à la lecture comme «magie», dans l'espoir d'inspirer les individus à lire des livres. Il a enseigné à l'officier Barbrady comment lire une série d'indices laissés dans ses livres. À travers les indices, le conducteur s'est révélé être le violeur en série de poulets appelé "Chickenlover". Il a ensuite été tué par Barbrady après que Barbrady l'ait frappé à la tête avec son club de police.

Cependant, il semble avoir été ressuscité. Dans South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut, pendant la chanson "Mountain Town", Gerald Broflovski lit un journal avec l'article "Bookmobile Driver Released!" sur la première page avec une photographie du Book Mobile Driver.

Dossier criminel

Apparence

Il avait de gros cheveux roux avec une moustache et une petite barbiche. Il portait un haut violet avec une veste arc-en-ciel et une cape blanche avec des arcs-en-ciel. Il portait également des bas de cloche violets ornés d'un motif arc-en-ciel sur chaque jambe.

Personnalité

C'était un individu très excentrique et fleuri, passionné par les merveilles de la lecture et prenant beaucoup de plaisir à enseigner la lecture aux autres. Cependant, il était également très perturbé sexuellement, car il agressait de nombreux poulets, ce qui signifiait qu'il se livrait à la bestialité. C'était quelque chose qu'il considérait comme parfaitement naturel et acceptable. Malgré la nature dégoûtante et illégale d'un tel comportement. En raison de cette démence, le fait qu'il ait utilisé cette pratique pour rendre Barbrady plus alphabétisé suggère fortement une sorte de mentalité auto-justifiée "fins-justifient-les-moyens", pour laquelle il reçoit finalement sa contribution au détriment de sa propre vie.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la deuxième saison
A 34 Year-old Asian Man Who Looks Strikingly Similar to Ricardo Montalbán | Alanis Morissette | Alexandra Cartman | America's Most Wanted Actors | Big Black Scary Monster | Bob Denver | Bob Thomas | Book Mobile Driver | Boy with Red Shirt | Brent Musburger | Brett Favre | Buck | Buck Jr. | Buddy Ebsen | Calvin | Canadian Judge | Carrot Top | Cartman's Unnamed Relatives | Celine Dion | Charles Manson | Charlie | Chinese Commentators | Chinese Dodgeball Players | COPS TV Film Crew | Cosette | Creamy Goodness | Dr. Schwartz | Dr. Katz | Dr. Tristan Adams | Dwight Schultz | Elvin Cartman | Eric Roberts | The Evil Boys | Fat Bob | Flo Kimble | Florence Cartman | Fred Cartman | Fred Savage | Frida | George Peppard | Harold Cartman | Howard Cartman | Jesus and Pals Producer | Johnnie Cochran | John Postum | John Walsh | Judge Moses | Kevin | Larry | Leslie | Lisa Cartman | Mabel Cartman | Marcus | Michael Jackson Fan | Mr. Big Record Producer | Mr. Freely | Mr. Romero | Mr. T | Mr. Twig | Mrs. Stevens | Murrey Broflovski | Nurse Gollum | Ozzy Osbourne | Peter | Phyllis | Robert Redford | Roy | Runaway Girls | Sally Dion | Scott | Shari Lewis | Sid Greenfield | Spookyfish | Steve Irwin | Stevie Wonder | Stu | Swimming Instructor | Teenage Hippies | Tiny Alien | Tom | Tom and Mary | Tommy Fritz | Toto | Ugly Bob | Uncle Stinky | Underpants Gnomes | Unplanned Parenthood Counselor | Van Gelder | Young Hippie

See Also: Liste des personnages mineurs de la deuxième saison | Saison 2

Advertisement

The Book Mobile Driver was a character who appeared in the Season Two episode, "Chickenlover".

Background

He was the flamboyant operator of The Booktastic Bus, where he frequently refers to reading as "magic", hoping to inspire individuals to read books. He taught Officer Barbrady on how to read through a series of clues left in his books. Through the clues, the driver was revealed to be the serial rapist of chickens called the "Chickenlover". He was later killed by Barbrady after Barbrady strikes him on the head with his police club.

However, he appears to have been revived. In South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut, during the song "Mountain Town", Gerald Broflovski reads a newspaper with the article "Bookmobile Driver Released!" on the front page with a photograph of the Book Mobile Driver.

Criminal record

  • Bestiality: In "Chickenlover", he molested and raped numerous chickens.

Appearance

He had large ginger hair with a mustache and a small goatee. He wore a purple top with a rainbow vest and a white cape with rainbows. He also wore purple bell bottoms adorned with a rainbow design on each leg.

Personality

He was a very eccentric and flowery individual, who was highly passionate about the wonders of reading and took great enjoyment in teaching others about reading. However, he was also very sexually disturbed, as he molested numerous chickens, meaning he engaged in bestiality. That was something he saw as perfectly natural and acceptable. Despite the disgusting and illegal nature of such behavior. Owing further to this dementia, the fact that he used this practice to make Barbrady more literate highly suggests a self righteous "ends-justify-the-means" kind of mindset, for which he ultimately receives his comeuppance at the expense of his own life.

Prominence

References


Minor Characters from Season Two
A 34 Year-old Asian Man Who Looks Strikingly Similar to Ricardo Montalbán | Alanis Morissette | Alexandra Cartman | America's Most Wanted Actors | Big Black Scary Monster | Bob Denver | Bob Thomas | Book Mobile Driver | Boy with Red Shirt | Brent Musburger | Brett Favre | Buck | Buck Jr. | Buddy Ebsen | Calvin | Canadian Judge | Carrot Top | Cartman's Unnamed Relatives | Celine Dion | Charles Manson | Charlie | Chinese Commentators | Chinese Dodgeball Players | COPS TV Film Crew | Cosette | Creamy Goodness | Dr. Schwartz | Dr. Katz | Dr. Tristan Adams | Dwight Schultz | Elvin Cartman | Eric Roberts | The Evil Boys | Fat Bob | Flo Kimble | Florence Cartman | Fred Cartman | Fred Savage | Frida | George Peppard | Harold Cartman | Howard Cartman | Jesus and Pals Producer | Johnnie Cochran | John Postum | John Walsh | Judge Moses | Kevin | Larry | Leslie | Lisa Cartman | Mabel Cartman | Marcus | Michael Jackson Fan | Mr. Big Record Producer | Mr. Freely | Mr. Romero | Mr. T | Mr. Twig | Mrs. Stevens | Murrey Broflovski | Nurse Gollum | Ozzy Osbourne | Peter | Phyllis | Robert Redford | Roy | Runaway Girls | Sally Dion | Scott | Shari Lewis | Sid Greenfield | Spookyfish | Steve Irwin | Stevie Wonder | Stu | Swimming Instructor | Teenage Hippies | Tiny Alien | Tom | Tom and Mary | Tommy Fritz | Toto | Ugly Bob | Uncle Stinky | Underpants Gnomes | Unplanned Parenthood Counselor | Van Gelder | Young Hippie

See Also: List of Minor Characters from Season Two | Season Two

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.