Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Le Bishop of Banff est apparu dans l'épisode de la quinzième saison Pudding Royal.

Biographie

Dans «Pudding Royal», l'évêque de Banff apparaît comme l'un des participants au mariage royal canadien entre le prince et la princesse du Canada. Il conduit le prince devant l'église jusqu'à la cuve de pudding au caramel au beurre. Dans cet épisode, il est appelé l'évêque de Terre-Neuve.

South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité

L'évêque de Banff joue un rôle plus important dans le jeu vidéo South Park: Le Bâton de la Vérité. Dans le jeu, il est révélé par le prince du Canada que l'évêque de Banff avait tenté de laisser Montréal revenir dans le royaume. Croyant que l'évêque faisait cela juste pour rendre sa vie plus difficile, le prince demande au nouveau d'aller à Banff et de tuer l'évêque. Il demande également au New Kid d'apporter les boules de l'évêque comme preuve qu'il l'a tué. Lorsque les nouveaux enfants arrivent à Banff, il peut frapper l'évêque pour lancer un combat contre lui. Après que The New Kid ait vaincu l'évêque, il peut choisir de l'épargner ou de le tuer. S'il le tue, il récupère ses couilles au Prince. S'il épargne l'évêque, il obtiendra une paire de testicules de porc et recevra une demande d'ami de l'évêque.

Apparence

L'évêque de Banff a les cheveux gris courts, une moustache grise et une barbiche grise. Il porte un grand chapeau jaune, une grande robe jaune sur une autre robe blanche, des chaussures noires et une paire de lunettes. Il est très en surpoids.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la quinzième saison
Betsy MacIntosh | Bishop of Banff | Broadway Bros | Canadian Prime Minister | Chase | Christian Wulff | Crack Babies | Crack Baby Athletic Association (CBAA) | Dane Cook | Daniel | David Sawitzky | David Spade | David Weatherhead | Dean Howland | Duck President | Eugene Levy | Funnybot | Giant Reptilian Bird | Jacob Hallery | Jessica Pinkerton | Junichi Takiyama | Kevin James | Larry Feegan | Michael Moore | Miles Standish | Mr. Adams | Mr. Feegan | Mr. Peters | Mrs. Feegan | Ms. Bronski | Muscleman Marc | Natalie Portman | President's Council on Fitness, Sports & Nutrition Representative | Prince and Princess of Canada | Rebecca Turnod | Russell Brand | Sarah McLachlan | Secret Society of Cynics | Selena Gomez | Slash | Stephen Tamill | Steve Jobs | Tooth Decay | Two Farmers | Tyler Perry | U.S. Border Patrol | Vernon Trumski | Wayne D | Mr. and Mrs. Weatherhead | Mr. and Mrs. Whipple | Wikileaks | Zach Galifianakis

Voir aussi: Liste des personnages mineurs de la quinzième saison | Saison 15

Advertisement

The Bishop of Banff first appeared in the Season Fifteen episode "Royal Pudding", where he was seen at the Canadian royal wedding.

Background

In "Royal Pudding", the Bishop of Banff appears as one of the attendees of the Canadian royal wedding between the Prince and Princess of Canada. He leads the Prince to the front of the church to the vat of butterscotch pudding. In this episode, he is referred to as the Bishop of Newfoundland.

South Park: The Stick of Truth

The Bishop of Banff plays a more significant role in the video game South Park: The Stick of Truth. In the game, it is revealed by the Prince of Canada that the Bishop of Banff had tried to let Montreal back into the kingdom. Believing that the Bishop was doing this just to make his life more difficult, the Prince asks The New Kid to go to Banff and kill the Bishop. He also asks The New Kid to bring the Bishop's balls as proof that he killed him. When The New Kids gets to Banff, he can hit the Bishop to initiate a fight against him. After The New Kid defeats the Bishop, he can either choose to spare him or kill him. If he kills him, he gets his balls to take back to the Prince. If he spares the Bishop, he will get a pair of dire pig testicles and will receive a friend request from the Bishop.

Appearance

The Bishop of Banff has short gray hair, a gray mustache, and a gray goatee. He wears a tall yellow hat, a large yellow robe over another white robe, black shoes, and a pair of glasses. He is very overweight.


Minor Characters from Season Fifteen
Bishop of Banff | Broadway Bros | David Sawitzky | David Weatherhead | Duck President | Funnybot | Giant Reptilian Bird | Jacob Hallery | Jessica Pinkerton | Junichi Takiyama | Larry Feegan | Michael Moore | Miles Standish | Mr. Adams | Mr. Feegan | Mrs. Feegan | Ms. Bronski | Muscleman Marc | Natalie Portman | Prime Minister of Canada | Prince and Princess of Canada | Rebecca Turnod | Secret Society of Cynics | Selena Gomez | Slash | Stephen Tamill | Steve Jobs | Tooth Decay | Two Farmers | Tyler Perry | Underpants Thieves | U.S. Border Patrol | Vernon Trumski | Wayne D | Mr. and Mrs. Weatherhead | Mr. and Mrs. Whipple | Wikileaks

See Also: List of Minor Characters from Season Fifteen | Season Fifteen

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.