Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Les Bigfoot Researchers sont un groupe de chercheurs de bigfoot apparus dans l'épisode de la seizième saison Chupaquhébreux.

Biographie[]

Dans "Jewpacabra", ils ont été vus lorsque M. Billings, son équipe et Eric Cartman se sont rendus à la Bigfoot Field Researchers Organization pour analyser la vidéo de Cartman du supposé Jewpacabra. Chacun des chercheurs a examiné la vidéo, en groupe, et est finalement arrivé à la conclusion qu'il s'agissait en fait d'un vrai Jewpacabra, après l'avoir convertie en infrarouge et ajouté une image d'un rottweiler à côté du bras.

M. Billings, voulant maintenir un environnement amusant et sûr pour la chasse aux œufs de Pâques, a décidé d'utiliser Cartman comme sacrifice pour cela. Cartman a été enchaîné à un bloc de béton, forcé de porter un costume de lapin et trempé de sang de poulet.

Croyant avoir aperçu un "homme-lapin" de trois pieds de haut, les chercheurs ont tiré sur Cartman avec un pistolet tranquillisant. Après avoir sédatif avec succès Cartman, ils ont quitté le parc dans le but d'avoir une émission sur Animal Planet en utilisant leur pistolet à fléchettes comme preuve.

Apparence[]

Le chercheur aux cheveux roux (Matt Moneymaker) porte une chemise noire sous une grande veste bleue, un pantalon noir et des chaussures noires. Il a une barbe rousse épaisse.

Bobo porte une chemise blanche sous un pull gris sous une veste verte. Il a les cheveux bruns et porte également un chapeau de fourrure gris foncé, un pantalon bleu et de grandes bottes brunes.

Le chercheur aux cheveux gris (Cliff Barackman) porte une chemise blanche sous une veste bleue, un pantalon beige et des bottes marron foncé. Il a les poils du visage gris.

Le chercheur à la veste rose (Ranae Holland) porte une chemise rouge, un pantalon noir et un chapeau bleu chullo. Elle a les cheveux bruns foncés et porte également de grandes bottes brunes.

Personnalité[]

Les chercheurs de Bigfoot semblent tous être intellectuellement handicapés. Ils affichent de nombreux obstacles à la parole et leur handicap est montré dans leur bouche. Ils sont évidemment très inintelligents, naïfs et crédules, étant donné qu'ils croient passionnément en l'existence de créatures mythiques et fictives malgré l'absence totale de preuves scientifiques pour prouver de telles absurdités.

Références[]


Personnages mineurs de la seizième saison
Alana Thompson | ‎Ambassador of Humans | Belarusian Farmers | Bigfoot Researchers | ‎Boy with Brown Hair | Boy with Green Coat | Brad Paisley | Bucky Bailey | Bucky Bailey's Bully Buckers | Cash For Gold Sign Holders | Cee Lo Green | Cupid Cartman | ‎Dean | Dr. Mehmet Oz | Elvis Presley | Gems Wholesale Clerks | General Tso | Grandma Stotch | ‎Hoffman and Turk Attorney | Hummer Salesman | India Manufacturing Inc. Workers | James Cameron | Jim Rome | June Shannon | Lance Armstrong | Lorraine | Luke Covina | Maria Sanchez | Michael | Mitt Romney | Mr. Billings | Newt Gingrich | Nichole Daniels | Nick Jabs | Obese Man ("Raising the Bar") | P.F. Pityef | Pharaoh of Egypt | ‎Professor Lamont | Randy Newman | Rick Santorum | Roger Goodell | Ron Paul | ‎Sir John Harington | Talking Cat | Thad ("Insecurity") | The Redbox Killers | ‎Toilet Safety Administration

See Also: Liste des personnages mineurs de la seizième saison | Saison 16

Advertisement

The Bigfoot Researchers are cryptozoologists (researchers of mythological beings) who appear in the Season Sixteen episode, "Jewpacabra", where they were seen at their research station and at the location of the Easter Egg Hunt.

Background

In "Jewpacabra", they were seen when Mr. Billings, his staff, and Eric Cartman went to the Bigfoot Field Researchers Organization for analysis of Cartman's video of the supposed Jewpacabra. Each of the researchers reviewed the video, as a group, and eventually came to the conclusion that it was actually of a real Jewpacabra, after converting it to infrared and adding a picture of a rottweiler next to the arm.

Bobo using binoculars to spy on Eric Cartman.

Mr. Billings, wanting to maintain a fun and safe environment for the Easter egg hunt, decided to use Cartman as a sacrifice for it. Cartman was chained to a concrete block, forced to wear a bunny costume, and was drenched with chicken blood.

Believing they sighted a three-foot-tall "bunny man", the researchers shot Cartman with a tranquilizer gun. Having successfully sedated Cartman, they left the park with the goal of having a show on Animal Planet using their dart gun as evidence.

Appearance

The "researchers" at the Easter egg hunt site.

The researcher with red hair wears a black shirt under a large blue jacket, black pants, and black shoes. He has a thick red beard.

Bobo wears a white shirt under a gray sweater under a green jacket. He has brown hair and also wears a dark gray fur hat, blue pants, and large brown boots.

The researcher with gray hair wears a white shirt under a blue jacket, tan pants, and dark brown boots. He has gray facial hair.

The researcher with the pink jacket wears a red shirt, black pants, and a blue chullo hat. She has dark brown hair and also wears large brown boots.

Personality

The Bigfoot Researchers all appear to be intellectually disabled. They display many speech impediments and their handicap is shown in their mouths. They are evidently very unintelligent, naive, and gullible, given how they passionately believe in the existence of mythical and fictitious creatures despite the complete lack of scientific evidence to prove such absurdities.

Trivia

  • The Bigfoot Researchers are a parody of the team from the Animal Planet program Finding Bigfoot.

References


Minor Characters from Season Sixteen
Alana Thompson | ‎Ambassador of Humans | Belarusian Farmers | Bigfoot Researchers | ‎Boy with Brown Hair | Boy with Green Coat | Brad Paisley | Bucky Bailey | Bucky Bailey's Bully Buckers | Cash For Gold Sign Holders | Cee Lo Green | Cupid Cartman | ‎Dean | Dr. Mehmet Oz | Elvis Presley | Gems Wholesale Clerks | General Tso | Grandma Stotch | ‎Hoffman and Turk Attorney | Hummer Salesman | India Manufacturing Inc. Workers | James Cameron | Jim Rome | June Shannon | Lance Armstrong | Lorraine | Luke Covina | Maria Sanchez | Michael | Mike Thompson | Mitt Romney | Mr. Billings | Newt Gingrich | Nichole Daniels | Nick Jabs | Obese Man ("Raising the Bar") | P.F. Pityef | Pharaoh of Egypt | ‎Professor Lamont | Randy Newman | Rick Santorum | Roger Goodell | Ron Paul | ‎Sir John Harington | Talking Cat | Thad ("Insecurity") | The Redbox Killers | ‎Toilet Safety Administration

See Also: List of Minor Characters from Season Sixteen | Season Sixteen

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.