Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Ben Affleck né le 15 août 1972 à Berkeley, Californie est un acteur américain.

Il est apparu dans l'épisode de la cinquième saison Comment manger avec son cul ?.

Biographie[]

Dans "Comment manger avec son cul", lorsque South Park Dairy affiche une photo des fesses de Kenny sur leurs cartons pour aider à retrouver un enfant disparu, la famille Thompson se précipite vers la ville en croyant que c'est leur fils disparu, qui comme eux souffre de syndrome de polarité torsonique "ou" TPS ". Lorsqu'il se révèle être une farce, les Thompsons et South Park Dairy fouillent le monde jusqu'à ce qu'ils découvrent que le fils séparé de Thompson est Ben Affleck. M. Garrison note les similitudes entre les fesses. parents et leur fils acteur. Dans cet épisode, son visage est montré à une photo-découpée du vrai Ben Affleck.

Affleck apparaît à nouveau dans "Fat Butt and Pancake Head", maintenant exprimé par Matt Stone et avec une apparence de dessin animé normalement animée. Lorsqu'un nouveau chanteur surnommé «Jennifer Lopez» remplace sa petite amie d'alors, la vraie Jennifer Lopez, le couple s'envole pour South Park, où Affleck est follement tombé amoureux profondément de «Mme Lopez», qui en vérité était une imitation grossière de Jennifer Lopez peinte sur la main d'Eric Cartman dans la veine de Senor Wences. Affleck et la main commencent à partager une romance sexuelle tourbillonnante (impliquant Cartman branlant Affleck à plusieurs reprises, souvent sans que Cartman s'en rende compte). Cependant, lorsque le vrai Lopez tente d'assassiner Cartman et la main-Lopez, il est révélé que la nouvelle Jenny est un escroc masculin du nom de Mitch Conner, déterminé à faire un travail contre tout le monde. Ignorant ce qui s'est passé, Affleck a le cœur brisé après la mort de Mitch.

Dans l'épisode "Wing", on peut le voir en train d'écouter Wing Han Tsang au mariage du fils de Sylvester Stallone.

Affleck et son ex-amour Mitch Conner / Jennifer Lopez réapparaissent dans "200", dans le cadre d'un groupe de célébrités ayant l'intention de poursuivre South Park, et aussi de voler le goo anti-ridicule du prophète musulman, Muhammad.

Apparence[]

Affleck porte une chemise gris foncé à manches courtes, une ceinture marron, un pantalon bleu et des lunettes de soleil jaunes. Il a aussi les cheveux peignés noirs.

Personnalité[]

Affleck est extrêmement inintelligent et crédule, confondant bêtement la marionnette à main d'Eric Cartman, Mitch Conner, pour une personne réelle et vivante. Il admet également n'avoir aucun talent.

Liste des apparitions[]

  • Comment manger avec son cul ? : Affleck est retrouvé et est enbrassé par ses parents avec leur tête de cul
  • Gros Cul et tête de noeud : Tombe amoureux de Mitch Conner, la main d'Eric Cartman.
  • Wing : ?
  • 200 : Membre de l'armée de Rob Reiner.
  • Le Hapa Loa de Butters : Butters Stotch utilise la carrière et le succès d'Affleck comme exutoire de sa colère.
  • Handicar : Le conducteur russe du taxi oblige la vielle dame à s'asseoir derrière pour regarder l'émission de The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon dans lequel Ben Affleck est l'invité de l'émission.

Références[]


Personnages mineurs de la septième saison
Agent Tucker | Alex Glick | American Association of Retired Persons (AARP) | Ben Affleck | Benjamin Franklin | The Bloods | Canadian Door Guard | Chief Runs With Premise | Christopher Reeve | Crab People | The Crips | Faith + 1 | Ferrari | French Canadian Mime | Gary Harrison | Gene Hackman | Gino | Harry and Elise Gintz | Hopkins | Jason Bell | Jeff Goldblum | Jennifer Lopez | Joozians | Joseph Smith | Josh Myers | Lexus Martin | Lieutenant Dawson | Lucy Harris | Martin Harris | Mercedes | Moop | Mr. Dog | Mr. Streibel | Mrs. Streibel | Murphy and Jenkins | Najix | Official Messenger Boy | Porsche | Premise Running Thin | Rick the Mountie | Ryan | Sarah Peterson | Steve | Streibel Daughters | Thomas Jefferson | Wise Man

See Also: Liste des personnages mineurs de la septième saison | Saison 7

Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement

Benjamin Géza Affleck-Boldt, better known as Ben Affleck, is an actor best known for his roles in Good Will Hunting, Armageddon, and Pearl Harbor. He first appears in the Season Five episode, "How to Eat with Your Butt".

Background[]

In "How to Eat with Your Butt", when South Park Dairy post a picture of Kenny's butt on their cartons to help find a missing child, the Thompson family rush to the town believing that its their missing son, who like them suffers from torsonic polarity syndrome" or "TPS". When it is revealed to be a prank, the Thompsons and South Park Dairy search the world until they discover the Thompson's estranged son to be Ben Affleck. Mr. Garrison notes the similarities between the butt-faced parents and their actor son. In this episode, his face is shown to a photo-cut out of the real Ben Affleck.

Affleck appears again in "Fat Butt and Pancake Head", now voiced by Matt Stone and with a normally animated cartoon appearance. When a new singer going by the name the "Jennifer Lopez" replaces his then-girlfriend, the real Jennifer Lopez, the couple fly to South Park, where Affleck foolishly fell deeply in love with "Ms. Lopez", who in truth was a crude imitation of Jennifer Lopez painted onto Eric Cartman's hand in the vein of Senor Wences. Affleck and the hand proceed to share a whirlwind sexual romance (involving Cartman jerking off Affleck on multiple occasions, often without Cartman realizing it). However, when the real Lopez attempts to murder Cartman and the hand-Lopez, it is revealed that the new Jenny is a male con-artist named Mitch Conner, intent on pulling a job against everyone. Oblivious to what has transpired, Affleck is left heartbroken after Mitch "dies".

In the episode "Wing", he can be seen listening to Wing Han Tsang at Sylvester Stallone's son's wedding.

Affleck and his ex-love Mitch Conner / Jennifer Lopez appear again in "200", as part of a group of celebrities intent on suing South Park, and also in stealing the anti-ridicule goo of the Muslim Prophet, Muhammad.

In "Going Native", Butters Stotch expresses jealousy and rage at Affleck's relationship with Jennifer Lopez once again, only for a Hawaiian man to inform him that Affleck was now dating Jennifer Garner instead. Butters rage subsided and he said that Affleck did not have everything going for him after all.

Appearance[]

Affleck wears a dark gray, short-sleeve, shirt, brown belt, blue pants, and yellow sunglasses. He also has black combed hair.

Personality[]

Affleck is shown to be extremely unintelligent and gullible, foolishly mistaking Eric Cartman's hand puppet Mitch Conner for a real, living woman. He also admits to having no talent.

Prominence[]

References[]

Movie Celebrities
Adam SandlerAl PacinoAlanis MorissetteAlec BaldwinAndy WarholAngelina JolieArnold SchwarzeneggerBen AffleckBill CosbyBilly Bob ThorntonBrian DennehyBrooke ShieldsBruce WillisBuddy EbsenBurgess MeredithCharlie SheenCheech and ChongChristopher ReeveDavid HasselhoffDavid HemmingsDavid DuchovnyDavid SpadeDileep RaoEric RobertsEugene LevyFabio LanzoniFarrah FawcettFrancis Ford CoppolaFred SavageGene HackmanGene SiskelGeorge BurnsGeorge ClooneyGeorge LucasGwyneth PaltrowHervé VillechaizeJennifer LopezJ.J. AbramsJack NicholsonJada Pinkett SmithJames CameronJeff GoldblumJim CarreyJimmy StewartJoaquin PhoenixJohn HughesJohn TravoltaJoseph Gordon-LevittKarolyn GrimesKeanu ReevesKen WatanabeKevin JamesKurt FullerKurt RussellLady GagaLeonard MaltinLeonardo DiCaprioLiza MinnelliM. Night ShyamalanMalcolm McDowellMarilyn ChambersMark WahlbergMatt DamonMatthew BroderickMatthew McConaugheyMel GibsonMichael BayMichael DornMichael DouglasMichael MooreMichael RichardsMorgan FreemanNatalie PortmanNeve CampbellNick NolteNicole KidmanReese WitherspoonRicardo MontalbanRob SchneiderRobert RedfordRobin Williams HologramRon SilverRussell CroweSarah Jessica ParkerSidney PoitierSpike LeeSteven SeagalSteven SpielbergSylvester StalloneTerry GilliamThe BaldwinsTim BurtonTom CruiseTom HanksTom HardyTyler PerryVin DieselWalter MatthauWhoopi GoldbergWill SmithWilliam ShatnerWinona RyderZach Galifianakis
More Information: Movie Celebrities


Minor Characters from Season Seven
Agent Tucker | Alex Glick | American Association of Retired Persons | Ben Affleck | Benjamin Franklin | The Bloods | Canadian Door Guard | Chief Runs With Premise | Christopher Reeve | Crab People | The Crips | Faith + 1 | Ferrari | French Canadian Mime | Gary Harrison | Gene Hackman | Gino | Harry and Elise Gintz | Hopkins | Jason Bell | Jeff Goldblum | Jennifer Lopez | Joozians | Joseph Smith | Josh Myers | Kim Jong-il | Legion of Doom | Lexus Martin | Lieutenant Dawson | Lucy Harris | Martin Harris | Mercedes | Moop | Mr. Dog | Mr. Streibel | Mrs. Streibel | Murphy and Jenkins | Najix | Official Messenger Boy | Porsche | Premise Running Thin | Rick the Mountie | Sanctified | Sarah Peterson | Steve | Streibel Daughters | Thomas Jefferson | Trinity | Wise Man

More information: List of Minor Characters from Season Seven | Season Seven

Advertisement