Wiki South Park
Advertisement

American Association of Retired Persons abrégée AARP est une organisation de personnes retraités, ils apparaissent dans Rencontre du troisième âge.

Biographie

Les habitants de South Park votent la révocation des permis de conduire des personnes âgées, en raison des nombreux accidents qu'ils provoquent. En réponse à cela, Marvin Marsh mène les autres locataires de la maison de retraite Shady Acres dans une manifestation militante.

L'AARP s'empare peu après de la ville, tient en otage les jeunes citadins et fait des demandes injustes en leur faveur. Avant que leurs menaces ne puissent être exécutées, les personnes âgées sont vaincues lorsque leur approvisionnement alimentaire est coupé au Buffet de la cuisine du pays.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la septième saison
Agent Tucker | Alex Glick | American Association of Retired Persons (AARP) | Ben Affleck | Benjamin Franklin | The Bloods | Canadian Door Guard | Chief Runs With Premise | Christopher Reeve | Crab People | The Crips | Faith + 1 | Ferrari | French Canadian Mime | Gary Harrison | Gene Hackman | Gino | Harry and Elise Gintz | Hopkins | Jason Bell | Jeff Goldblum | Jennifer Lopez | Joozians | Joseph Smith | Josh Myers | Lexus Martin | Lieutenant Dawson | Lucy Harris | Martin Harris | Mercedes | Moop | Mr. Dog | Mr. Streibel | Mrs. Streibel | Murphy and Jenkins | Najix | Official Messenger Boy | Porsche | Premise Running Thin | Rick the Mountie | Ryan | Sarah Peterson | Steve | Streibel Daughters | Thomas Jefferson | Wise Man

See Also: Liste des personnages mineurs de la septième saison | Saison 7

Advertisement

FANDOM


The American Association of Retired Persons (AARP) appeared in the Season Seven episode, "Grey Dawn". The group is a non-profit organization that lobbies the United States government on behalf of elderly and retired citizens.

Background

The townsfolk of South Park vote to have the driver's licenses of the elderly revoked, due to the many accidents they cause. In response to this, Marvin Marsh leads the other tenants of the Shady Acres retirement home in a militant protest.

The AARP soon later captures the town, holds the younger townsfolk hostage, and makes unfair demands in their favor. Before their threats are allowed to be carried out, the elderly are defeated when their food supply is cut off at the Country Kitchen Buffet.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.