Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Alinicia était une dinde apparaissant dans South Park, elle est uniquement apparue dans Thanksgiving.

Biographie

Les élèves de 4e répètent pour leur pièce de Thanksgiving sur Helen Keller. Ils veulent monter une pièce de théâtre aussi spectaculaire que possible et décident de se retrouver dans une dinde capable de faire des tours en accord avec le thème de Thanksgiving. Timmy apporte Gobbles, une dinde handicapée, que les enfants estiment inutile pour eux. Le dresseur d'animaux Lamond fait appel à Alinicia pour remplacer Gobbles. Timmy refuse de laisser Gobbles hors de la pièce mais Alinicia refuse de jouer avec une autre dinde. Elle s'énerve, fait une crise et refuse de sortir du vestiaire. Cartman ne sait pas quoi faire, alors Lamond lui dit de tuer Gobbles dans un "malheureux accident". Cependant, Cartman fait accidentellement tuer Kenny à la place.

Lamond trompe Timmy pour qu'il laisse Gobbles aller dans la nature en lui disant qu'un refuge pour animaux emporterait Gobbles s'il le garde. Après qu'Alinicia ait réalisé quelques exploits pendant la pièce, Timmy découvre que Lamond l'a trompé et se précipite pour trouver Gobbles. Quand il revient, il prend sa revanche en ordonnant à Jimbo et à ses compagnons de chasse de tirer sur Alinicia. Elle est criblée de balles et son sang jaillit sur un Lamond horrifié. Cartman est horrifiée alors qu'Alinicia est sur le point d'être prête pour la finale où elle doit sauter à travers un anneau de feu. Au lieu de cela, Gobbles prend sa place, traversant avec succès l'anneau de feu sur scène.

Apparence

Alinicia était une dinde aux plumes brunes, blanches et bronzées. Elle avait une poitrine beaucoup plus grande que les autres dindes qui ressemblait à de gros seins. Elle avait un peigne rouge sur la tête, des yeux couverts avec de longs cils et des pieds jaunes.

Personnalité

Alinicia a pris le comportement hautain de son entraîneur. Elle était fière d'être sous les projecteurs et refusait catégoriquement de jouer avec d'autres dindes.

Références


Personnages mineurs de la quatrième saison
5th graders (Fourth Grade) | Alice | Alinicia | Amber Hankey | Autumn Hankey | Bill Cosby | Billy | Billy Circlovich | Billy Harris | Boy with Huge Glasses | Cartman Impostor | Chad | Chad's Parents | Charlie Rose | Cheech and Chong | Chris | Christina Aguilera | Cornwallis Hankey | Dr. Roberts | Dr. Shay | Escaped Convict | Estella | Fidel Castro | Filmore Anderson | Fingerbang | Flora Larsen | The Ghetto Avenue Boys | Gobbles | Hansen | Herbert Pocket | Horace Sanders | Howard Stern | James Taylor | Jeffrey Maynard | Jenny | Jenny's Parents | Joe Gargery | Johnny Knoxville | JonBenét Ramsey | Lamond | Linda Cotner | Loogie | Loogie's Associates | Mark Cotner | Miss Havisham | Miss Information | Mr. Sanders | Mr. Wyland | Mrs. Anderson | Mrs. Joe Gargery | Mrs. Harris | Mrs. Sanders | Mrs. Vladchik | NAMBLA | Pete Thelman (3rd grader) | Phil Collins | Quaid | Quintuplets | Rich Kid in Cherry Creek | Rick and Susan Tyler | Robby | Romanian Father | Romanian Guards | Romper Stomper | Rosie O'Donnell | Sally Bands | Scott Evans | Security Guard | Simon Hankey | Sister Anne | Star Trek Nerds | Steve | Tom Foley | Tom Green | Tony | Ugly Girl | Walter Matthau | Weasel | Woman with Pink Dress

See Also: Liste des personnages mineurs de la quatrième saison | Saison 4

Advertisement

Alinicia was a feat-performing turkey who appeared in the Season Four episode "Helen Keller! The Musical".

Background

The 4th graders are rehearsing for their Thanksgiving play about Helen Keller. They want to put on a play as spectacular as possible, and decide to being in a turkey that can do tricks to fit with the Thanksgiving theme. Timmy brings in Gobbles, a disabled turkey, which the kids feel is useless to them. The animal trainer Lamond brings in Alinicia to replace Gobbles. Timmy refuses to leave Gobbles out of the play but Alinicia refuses to perform with another turkey. She gets very upset, throws a fit and refuses to come out of the dressing room. Cartman does not know what to do, so Lamond tells him to kill Gobbles in an "unfortunate accident". However Cartman accidentally gets Kenny killed instead.

Lamond tricks Timmy into letting Gobbles go into the wild by telling him that an animal shelter would take Gobbles away if he keeps it. After Alinicia performs some feats during the play, Timmy finds out that Lamond tricked him and rushes off to find Gobbles. When he returns, he gets his revenge by ordering Jimbo and his hunting buddies to shoot Alinicia. She is riddled with bullets and her blood spurts over a horrified Lamond. Cartman is horrified as Alinicia is just about to be up for the finale where she is to jump through a ring of fire. Instead, Gobbles takes her place, successfully stepping through the ring of fire on stage.

Appearance

Alinicia was a turkey with brown, white, and tan feathers. She had a much larger chest than other turkeys that resembled large breasts. She had a red comb on her head, lidded eyes with long eyelashes, and yellow feet.

Personality

Alinicia took on the haughty demeanour of her trainer. She was proud of being in the spotlight and adamantly refused to perform with other turkeys.

Prominence


Minor Characters from Season Four
5th graders (Fourth Grade) | Alice | Alinicia | Amber Hankey | Autumn Hankey | Bill Cosby | Billy Circlovich | Billy Harris | Cartman Impostor | Chad | Chad's Parents | Charlie Rose | Cheech and Chong | Chris | Christina Aguilera | Cornwallis Hankey | Dr. Roberts | Dr. Shay | Escaped Convict | Estella | Fidel Castro | Filmore Anderson | Fingerbang | Flora Larsen | The Ghetto Avenue Boys | Gobbles | Horace Sanders | Howard Stern | James Taylor | Jeffrey Maynard | Jenny | Jenny's Parents | Joe Gargery | Johnny Knoxville | JonBenét Ramsey | Lamond | Linda Cotner | Loogie | Loogie's Associates | Mark Cotner | Miss Havisham | Miss Information | Mr. Sanders | Mr. Wyland | Mrs. Anderson | Mrs. Joe Gargery | Mrs. Sanders | Mrs. Vladchik | NAMBLA | Pete Thelman (3rd grader) | Phil Collins | Pocket | Quaid | Quintuplets | Rich Kid in Cherry Creek | Rick and Susan Tyler | Robby | Romanian Father | Romanian Guards | Romper Stomper | Rosie O'Donnell | Sally Bands | Scott Evans | Security Guard | Simon Hankey | Sister Anne | Star Trek Nerds | Steve | Tom Foley | Tom Green | Tony | Walter Matthau | Weasel

See Also: List of Minor Characters from Season Four | Season Four

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.