Wiki South Park
Advertisement
Pour les autres utilisatons, voir Adam.

Adam Sandler est un acteur et comédien américain. Il est mentionné dans Génial-O et est apparu depuis l'épisode de la quinzième saison dans La machine à rigoler

Biographie

Adam Sandler est mentionné dans "GENIAL-O" lorsque A.W.E.S.O.M.-O 4000 donne des idées de films aux cadres pour les futurs films d'Adam.

Dans "État de trou du cul cynique", une bande annonce du film d'Adam Sandler pour "Jack et Jill" est vue au cinéma Bijou. Stan Marsh va voir ce film dans "Ass Burgers". Même s'il en ridiculisait auparavant la bande-annonce, il en profite sous l'influence de l'alcool.

Adam Sandler fait une apparition en tant que comédien en colère qui tient le South Park Elementary en otage avec d'autres comédiens dans "Funnybot" pour les avoir mis au chômage par le Funnybot de construction allemande.

Apparence

Sandler porte un sweat à capuche gris et un t-shirt blanc 'NYC' (New York City), où il est né. Il porte également un short en jean bleu et des mocassins marron foncé. Ses poils faciaux sont limités à un chaume rasé, y compris un contour de moustache.

Liste des apparitions

Références

Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement

Adam Richard Sandler is an American actor and comedian famous for his starring roles in films such as Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, and Big Daddy, as well as for his tenure on the television show Saturday Night Live. He was first mentioned in the Season Eight episode "AWESOM-O", and made his first appearance on South Park in the Season Fifteen episode "Funnybot".

Background[]

Adam Sandler is mentioned in "AWESOM-O" when A.W.E.S.O.M.-O 4000 is giving out movie ideas to executives for future Adam movies.

In "You're Getting Old", an Adam Sandler movie trailer for "Jack and Jill" is seen at the Bijou Cinema. Stan Marsh goes to see this movie in "Ass Burgers". Even if he previously ridiculed the trailer of it, he enjoys it while under the influence of alcohol.

Adam Sandler makes an appearance as an angry comedian that holds the South Park Elementary hostage with other comedians in "Funnybot" for putting them out of work by the German-built Funnybot.

Appearance[]

Sandler is seen wearing a grey hoodie and a white 'NYC' (New York City) T-shirt, which is where he was born. He also wears blue jean-shorts and dark brown loafers. His facial hair is kept to a shaven stubble, including a mustache outline.

Prominence[]

References[]

Movie Celebrities
Adam SandlerAl PacinoAlanis MorissetteAlec BaldwinAndy WarholAngelina JolieArnold SchwarzeneggerBen AffleckBill CosbyBilly Bob ThorntonBrian DennehyBrooke ShieldsBruce WillisBuddy EbsenBurgess MeredithCharlie SheenCheech and ChongChristopher ReeveDavid HasselhoffDavid HemmingsDavid DuchovnyDavid SpadeDileep RaoEric RobertsEugene LevyFabio LanzoniFarrah FawcettFrancis Ford CoppolaFred SavageGene HackmanGene SiskelGeorge BurnsGeorge ClooneyGeorge LucasGwyneth PaltrowHervé VillechaizeJennifer LopezJ.J. AbramsJack NicholsonJada Pinkett SmithJames CameronJeff GoldblumJim CarreyJimmy StewartJoaquin PhoenixJohn HughesJohn TravoltaJoseph Gordon-LevittKarolyn GrimesKeanu ReevesKen WatanabeKevin JamesKurt FullerKurt RussellLady GagaLeonard MaltinLeonardo DiCaprioLiza MinnelliM. Night ShyamalanMalcolm McDowellMarilyn ChambersMark WahlbergMatt DamonMatthew BroderickMatthew McConaugheyMel GibsonMichael BayMichael DornMichael DouglasMichael MooreMichael RichardsMorgan FreemanNatalie PortmanNeve CampbellNick NolteNicole KidmanReese WitherspoonRicardo MontalbanRob SchneiderRobert RedfordRobin Williams HologramRon SilverRussell CroweSarah Jessica ParkerSidney PoitierSpike LeeSteven SeagalSteven SpielbergSylvester StalloneTerry GilliamThe BaldwinsTim BurtonTom CruiseTom HanksTom HardyTyler PerryVin DieselWalter MatthauWhoopi GoldbergWill SmithWilliam ShatnerWinona RyderZach Galifianakis
More Information: Movie Celebrities
Advertisement