Wiki South Park
Advertisement

Le 6th Grader Leader est le principal, membre et leader des sixièmes.

Biographie

Lui et ses amis peuvent être vus dans "The Unaired Pilot" à la récréation, forçant Cartman à manger les tamales pimentées, quand ils sont sur le point de frapper les garçons, Cartman les effraie en pétant du feu.

Il fait sa première apparition en série sur l'épisode "La Garçonnière", où il participe à la fête de Cartman.

Il a eu son premier rôle parlant dans l'épisode "Korn et le mystère mystérieux des pirates fantômes", où lui et ses amis effraient les garçons avec des légendes fantômes, leur donnant envie de se venger. À la fin de l'épisode, lui et ses amis sont effrayés par le cadavre de Cleo Broflovski.

Son deuxième rôle parlant était dans l'épisode "Le Retour de la communauté de l'anneau des deux tours", où il rassemble tout un groupe d'élèves de sixième année pour voler un film porno que les garçons portaient.

Son troisième et dernier rôle parlant était dans "Maternelle" où lui et les autres élèves de 6e promettent de défendre les garçons contre les attaques de Trent Boyett s'ils apportent une photo des seins de la mère de Stan. Après que les garçons leur aient apporté la photo (qui était en fait une photo du cul de Cartman), ils essaient de combattre Trent, mais finissent par échouer, entraînant plusieurs brûlures et blessures. À l'hôpital, il dit aux garçons qu'il avait dit à Trent qu'ils avaient demandé leur aide.

Bien qu'il soit devenu un personnage de fond dans les saisons en cours, il fait encore quelques apparitions notables, comme dans l'épisode "Couilles molles" où il participe à la vidéo de Stan.

South Park : L'Annale du destin

Il est vu pour la première fois au début du jeu en train de parler à d'autres élèves de 6e, après la conversation, il fera une danse bizarre tout en taquinant les autres élèves de 6e, il continuera à le faire jusqu'à ce que le joueur se lie d'amitié avec Super Craig et L'homme cerf-volant.

Il n'est plus vu jusqu'à "To Catch a Coon", où il apparaît comme l'un des représentants de plusieurs ennemis que The New Kid a affrontés tout au long du jeu qu'ils veulent se venger, pendant la bataille il révèle qu'il a un cousin, et une Raisins Girl révèle également qu'il a aussi un frère.

Il apparaît plus tard lorsque le New Kid se rend au Genetic Engineering Ranch, où il est révélé que Dr. Mephesto transformait les élèves de 6e en mutants. Le chef de la 6e année peut être vu au premier étage, comme un singe mutant piégé sur une table, le joueur aura alors la possibilité de payer 25 cents pour que la machine lui mette des mégots supplémentaires, si le joueur en fait trop, le la machine ne fera que le frapper.

On ne sait pas comment il est revenu à sa forme normale et comment il a quitté le laboratoire du Dr Mephesto.

Apparence

Il est un grand élève de 6e année avec des cheveux bruns en désordre avec de grands favoris, des sourcils noirs pointus et un nez large et légèrement bulbeux. Il est surtout connu pour avoir une photo de son propre visage dans sa chemise verte à manches courtes. Il porte également un jean bleu et des chaussures noires et a un vélo rouge. Dans South Park : L'Annale du destin, son apparence a été légèrement repensée, mais il a toujours le même aspect dans les épisodes ultérieurs. De plus, il a les caractéristiques stéréotypées des Asiatiques vues dans la série comme les petits yeux. Dans son ancienne apparence, il portait une tenue similaire, sauf que sa chemise était plus claire et son pantalon était marron. Il a fait une apparition avec ces vêtements dans South Park, le film: Plus long, plus grand et pas coupé

Personnalité

Ses principaux intérêts incluent faire de douces roues sur son vélo, s'en prendre aux étudiants plus jeunes et acquérir des photos de seins et d'autres contenus pornographiques. Il semble n'avoir jamais vu une vraie paire de seins puisqu'il semble incapable de discerner la différence entre le cul d'Cartman et une paire de seins dans "Maternelle".

Relations

Sharon Marsh

Il trouve apparemment Mme Marsh attirante, comme dans "Maternelle", il a promis que son gang défendrait les garçons de Trent Boyett en échange d'une photo de ses seins.

Classement social en général

Il assume souvent le poste de direction au sein de la sixième année. On suppose qu'il a un statut élevé au sein de la hiérarchie sociale de sixième année. Il semble avoir une mauvaise opinion des élèves de quatrième année, qu'il aime beaucoup tourmenter.

Sixième avec un chapeau cyan et Sixième avec un chapeau marron

Le leader de la 6e année est largement vu avec ces deux élèves de 6e sans nom, en particulier lors des saisons précédentes. Ils ont été le plus souvent vus tourmenter les garçons ensemble.

Gallérie

Anecdotes

Références

Élèves de l'école primaire de South Park
6th Grader Leader | Sixième avec les cheveux noirs et un tee-shirt bleu | Sixième avec un chapeau marron | Sixième avec un chapeau cyan | Sixième avec un tee-shirt bleu foncé | Sixième avec un tee-shirt vert | Sixième avec un manteau orange | Sixième avec un tee-shirt jaune et un pantalon marron | Troisième avec un tee-shirt violet | Troisième avec une capuche rouge | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Martin | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde-Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled Girl with Brown Hair | Chad Handler | Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily Marx | Eric Cartman | Esther | | Fille de maternelle avec des nattes brunes | Fille avec les cheveux blonds | Fille avec un manteau marron | Fille avec un manteau rose | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Garçon avec les cheveux blonds | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons | Garçon avec les cheveux marrons et un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec une casquette | Garçon avec un tee-shirt vert foncé et avec des lunettes | Garçon avec un manteau beige et un pantalon noir | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge | Garçon avec un tee-shirt rouge et un pantalon bleu | Gary Harrison | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly-Ann Barlow | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner with Cyan Hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Linda Triscotti | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis Handler | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall Handicapped Boy with Blond Hair | Tall Handicapped Boy with Brown Hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

Voir aussi
Liste des CM1 féminins | Liste des CM1 masculins | École élémentaire de South Park | Liste des personnages
Advertisement

South Park Archives
Advertisement
South Park Archives

The Sixth Grader Leader, previously the 5th-grade leader, is the leader of the Sixth Graders. Although he is the most prominently featured Sixth Grader, his name has yet to be revealed.

Background

He and his friends can be seen at "The Unaired Pilot" at the Playground, forcing Cartman to eat the hot tamales, when they are about to hit the boys, Cartman scares them by farting fire.

He made his first appearance in series on the episode "Clubhouses", where he participates in Cartman's party.

He had his first speaking role in the episode "Korn's Groovy Pirate Ghost Mystery", where he and his friends scare the boys with ghost legends, making them want to take revenge. At the end of the episode, he and his friends are frightened by Kyle's grandmother's corpse.

His second speaking role was in the episode "The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers", where he gathers an entire group of sixth-grade students to steal a porn movie that the boys were carrying.

His third and final speaking role was in "Pre-School" where he and the other 6th Graders promise to defend the boys from being attacked by Trent Boyett if they bring a photo of Stan's mother's breasts. After the boys brought the picture to them (which was actually a picture of Cartman's ass), they try to fight Trent, but end up failing, resulting in several burns and wounds. At the hospital, he tells the boys he had told Trent that they asked for their help.

Despite becoming a background character in the current seasons, he still makes some notable appearances, as in the episode "Butterballs" where he participates in Stan's video.

South Park: The Fractured But Whole

He is first seen at the beginning of the game talking to other 6th graders, after the conversation, he will do a weird dance while teasing the other 6th graders, he will keep doing it until the player befriends Super Craig and Human Kite.

He is no longer seen until "To Catch a Coon", where he appears as one of several enemies' representatives that The New Kid faced throughout the game that they want to take revenge, during the battle he reveals that he has a cousin, and a Raisins Girl also reveals that he also has a brother.

He later appears when the New Kid goes to the Genetic Engineering Ranch, where it is revealed that Dr. Mephesto was turning 6th graders into mutants. The 6th Grader Leader can be seen on the first floor, as an ape mutant trapped on a table, the player will then have the option to pay 25 cents for the machine to put extra butts on him, if the player does too much, the machine will only hit him.

It is not known whether he returned to his normal form and how he left Dr. Mephesto's laboratory.

Appearance

He is a tall 6th grader with messy brown hair with large sideburns, pointed black eyebrows, and a broad, slightly bulbous nose. He is best known for having a photo of his own face in his green short-sleeved shirt. He also wears blue jeans and black shoes and has a red bicycle. In South Park: The Fractured But Whole, his appearance was slightly redesigned, but he still looks the same in later episodes. Moreover, he has the stereotypical characteristics of Asians seen in the series such as small eyes. In his old appearance, he wore a similar outfit, except that his shirt was lighter and his pants were brown. He made an appearance with these clothes in South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut.

Personality

His main interests include doing sweet wheelies on his bike, picking on younger students, and acquiring pictures of breasts and other pornographic material. He appears to never have actually seen a real pair of breasts since he appears unable to discern the difference between Cartman's ass and a pair of breasts in "Pre-School".

Relationships

Sharon Marsh

He apparently finds Mrs. Marsh attractive, as in "Pre-School", he promised that his gang would defend the boys from Trent Boyett in exchange for a picture of her breasts.

Social Standing in General

He often assumes the position of leadership within the Sixth Grade. It is assumed he has a high status within the Sixth Grade social hierarchy. He appears to have a low opinion of Fourth Graders, whom he greatly enjoys tormenting.

6th Grader with Cyan Hat and 6th Grader with Brown Hat

The 6th Grader Leader is widely seen with these two unnamed 6th graders, especially in previous seasons. They were most often seen tormenting The Boys together.

Prominence

Gallery

Trivia

References

South Park students
6th Grader Leader | 6th Grader with Black Hair and Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Brown Hat | 6th Grader with Cyan Hat | 6th Grader with Dark Blue Shirt | 6th Grader with Green Shirt | 6th Grader with Orange Coat | 6th Grader with Yellow Shirt and Brown Pants | 9th Grader with Purple Shirt | 9th Grader with Red Hood | Alex Glick | Allie Nelson | Annie | Annie Knitts | Andrew Sutherland | Ashley | Baahir Hakeem | Bartles | Bebe Stevens | Beth | Bill Allen | Billy Miller | Billy Thompson | Blonde Haired Girl | Bobby Palmer | Boy with blond hair | Boy with blond hair and blue shirt | Boy with brown hair | Boy with brown hair and red shirt | Boy with C cap | Boy with dark green shirt and glasses | Boy with olive shirt and black pants | Boy with red shirt | Boy with red shirt and blue pants | Bradley Biggle | Bridon Gueermo | Brimmy | Bully Girls | Butters Stotch | Casey Miller | Christophe | Clyde Donovan | Craig Tucker | Crippled girl with brown hair | Chad Handler |Damien Thorn | David Rodriguez | DogPoo Petuski | Dougie O'Connell | Douglas | Emily | Eric Cartman | Esther | Firkle Smith | Filmore Anderson | Flora Larsen | Fosse McDonald | Francis | Francis (Special Ed) | Gary Harrison | Girl with blonde hair | Girl with pink coat | Girl with brown coat | Gordon Stoltski | Goth Kids | Gregory | Heidi Turner | Henrietta Biggle | Ike Broflovski | Isla | Jake | Jason White | Jasper | Jenny Simons | Jessie | Jimmy Valmer | Josh Myers | Kal | Karen McCormick | Keifer | Kelly and Stacy | Kelly Morris | Kelly P. Gardner | Kelly Pinkerton-Tinfurter | Kelly Rutherford-Menskin | Kenny McCormick | Kevin ("Summer Sucks") | Kevin McCormick | Kevin Stoley | Kindergartners | Kindergartner girl with brown pigtails | Kindergartner with cyan hood | Kip Drordy | Kyle Broflovski | Larry Feegan | Larry Zewiski | Libby Perkins | Liza Nelson | Lizzy | Lola | Loogie | Louis | Leslie Meyers | Marcus Preston | Mandy | Maria Sanchez | Mark Cotswolds | Meagan Ridley | Michael | Michael (Special Ed) | Mike | Mike Cooper | Mike Makowski | Millie Larsen | Monica Ryland | Nancy | Nate | Nathan | Nelly | Nichole Daniels | Patty Nelson | Pete Melman | Pete | Pete Thelman | Peter Mullen | Pip Pirrip | Rebecca Cotswolds | Red McArthur | Sally Darson | Sally Turner | Samantha Dunskin | Sarah Peterson | Scott Malkinson | Scott Tenorman | Sef Furman | Shauna | Shelly Marsh | Sophie Gray | Stan Marsh | Tall handicapped boy with blond hair | Tall handicapped boy with brown hair | Tammy Nelson | Tammy Warner | Terrance Mephesto | Thad Jarvis | The 6th Graders | The 9th Graders | The Boys | The New Kid | The Ugly Kids | Theresa | Thomas | Timmy Burch | Token Black | Trent Boyett | Tommy Edwards | Tommy Turner | Tweek Tweak | Wendy Testaburger | Yao

See also
List of Female 4th Graders | List of Male 4th Graders | Portal:Characters